Startsheet

tickhill velo cc (entries close 03/08/18)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:01:00	Andrew Dempster	Tickhill Velo Club	male	Senior
2	14:02:00	Michael Lamb	Kiveton Park Cycling Club	male	Vet
3	14:03:00	Nick Jackson		male	Senior
4	14:04:00	Francis Reddington	Ravensthorpe CC	male	Vet
5	14:05:00	Joe Le Sage	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Vet
6	14:06:00	MARK BURTONSHAW		male	Vet
7	14:07:00	Michael Weaver	Rotherham Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
8	14:08:00	John Slater	Doncaster Wheelers C.C.	male	Vet
9	14:09:00	Mark Malpass	Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	male	Senior
10	14:10:00	Steve Gibson	Peak Road Club	male	Vet
11	14:11:00	Alex Deck	Rutland Cycling Club	female	Vet
12	14:12:00	Mark Cooke	Ravensthorpe CC	male	Vet
13	14:13:00	David Jenkinson		male	Vet
14	14:14:00	Lee Walton	Hull Thursday RC	male	Vet
15	14:15:00	Blair Buss	Halifax Imperial Wheelers	male	Vet
16	14:16:00	James Asquith	Ravensthorpe CC	male	Vet
17	14:17:00	Claire Jessop	Otley CC	female	Vet
18	14:18:00	Tracey Coldwell	Holmfirth C C	female	Vet
19	14:19:00	Mark Smith	Audax UK	male	Vet
20	14:20:00	Andy Turner	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
21	14:21:00	Simon Wright	York Cycleworks	male	Vet
22	14:22:00	Matthew Richardson	Selby CC	male	Senior
23	14:23:00	Greg Jessop	Otley CC	male	Vet
24	14:24:00	Cyril Wynne	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	Vet
25	14:25:00	Lee Watson	City RC (Hull)	male	Vet
26	14:26:00	Benjamin Williams	Cliff Pratt Racing	male	Senior
27	14:27:00	Helen Goldthorpe	Otley CC	female	Vet
28	14:28:00	Alex Beldon	Ilkley CC	male	Espoir
29	14:29:00	Christopher Fisher		male	Vet
30	14:30:00	Steve Gore-browne		male	Vet
31	14:31:00	Andrew Carroll	Hull Thursday RC	male	Vet
32	14:32:00	Peter Stirk	Elmsall Road Club	male	Vet

Startsheet for: tickhill velo cc (entries close 03/08/18) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
33	14:33:00	Martin Broadhead	Rockingham CC	male	Vet
34	14:34:00	Richard Haigh	Holme Valley Whs	male	Vet
35	14:35:00	Andy Newham	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
36	14:36:00	Robert Barnard	Team Cystic Fibrosis	male	Vet
37	14:37:00	Gary Thornton	Barnsley Road Club	male	Vet
38	14:38:00	Pauline Mitchell	Cliff Pratt Racing	female	Vet
39	14:39:00	Jacqueline Haigh	Holme Valley Whs	female	Vet
40	14:40:00	Jack Levick	Tuxford Clarion C C	male	Senior
41	14:41:00	Pete Laud	Common Lane Occasionals	male	Vet
42	14:42:00	Timothy Mansfield	HD Revolutions	male	Senior
43	14:43:00	Chloe Selman	Rockingham CC	female	Para-cyclist
44	14:44:00	Sydney Wilson	Sheffield Phoenix Cycling Club	male	Vet
45	14:45:00	Simon Garrett	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	Vet
46	14:46:00	Adam Hardy	Team Sportslab	male	Vet
47	14:47:00	David Mason	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
48	14:48:00	Jake Harrison	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Senior
49	14:49:00	David Shepherd	University of Sheffield Cycling Club	male	Vet
50	14:50:00	Keith Ainsworth	Sheffrec CC	male	Vet
51	14:51:00	Michael Dodson		male	Vet
52	14:52:00	David Bird	Barnsley Road Club	male	Vet
53	14:53:00	Andy Clark	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Vet
54	14:54:00	Nick Clayton	Sitwell Cycling Club	male	Vet
55	14:55:00	Stewart Smith		male	Vet
56	14:56:00	Fiona Sharp		female	Senior
57	14:57:00	Colin Birchall	HD Revolutions	male	Vet
58	14:58:00	John Woodhouse	Birdwell Wheelers	male	Vet
59	14:59:00	George Miles.	Barnsley Road Club	male	Vet
60	15:00:00	Joey Walker	Team Wiggins	male	Senior
61	15:01:00	Tom Broadbent	HD Revolutions	male	Senior
62	15:02:00	Al Norton	Harworth and District Cycling Club	male	Vet
63	15:03:00	David Herd	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Vet
64	15:04:00	Christopher Beetham	Seacroft Whs	male	Vet
65	15:05:00	Trevor Mayne	Birdwell Wheelers	male	Vet
66	15:06:00	Paul Birkin	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Vet
67	15:07:00	David Buxton	Rotherham Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
68	15:08:00	Peter Down	Tickhill Velo Club	male	Vet

Startsheet for: tickhill velo cc (entries close 03/08/18) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
69	15:09:00	Rebecca Bland	York Cycleworks	female	Senior
70	15:10:00	John Brearley	Squadra RT	male	Senior
71	15:11:00	Mark Sayner	Featherstone RC	male	Senior
72	15:12:00	Maria Mulleady		female	Senior
73	15:13:00	Gordon Wordsworth	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Vet
74	15:14:00	Mel Bentley	West Yorks Police CC	male	Vet
75	15:15:00	Nick Moore		male	Senior
76	15:16:00	ian richardson	Selby CC	male	Vet
77	15:17:00	Graham Barker	Rockingham CC	male	Vet
78	15:18:00	Andy Mills	Tickhill Velo Club	male	Vet
79	15:19:00	Greg Elliott	Harworth and District Cycling Club	male	Vet
80	15:20:00	Jon Surtees		male	Vet
81	15:21:00	Steve Burrows	Vive Le Velo	male	Vet
82	15:22:00	Stu Hammond	Team Backstedt Bike Performance	male	Vet
83	15:23:00	Liam Rees	Ilkley CC	male	Senior
84	15:24:00	Mary O'shea	Tickhill Velo Club	female	Vet
85	15:25:00	Michael Lawrenson	Parentini Test Team	male	Vet
86	15:26:00	Dominic Watts	Veloviewer	male	Vet
87	15:27:00	Alix Archer		female	Vet
88	15:28:00	Sandra Burrows	Vive Le Velo	female	Vet
89	15:29:00	Ed Bark	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	Vet
90	15:30:00	Simon Beldon	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
91	15:31:00	Steven Hollowood	Kiveton Park Cycling Club	male	Vet
92	15:32:00	John Eric Potter		male	Vet
93	15:33:00	Sian Randall	Jadan Vive Le Velo	female	Senior
94	15:34:00	Daniel Hornsby	Selby CC	male	Senior
95	15:35:00	Neil Cleminshaw	Vive Le Velo	male	Vet
96	15:36:00	Duncan Glover	Harrogate Nova CC	male	Vet
97	15:37:00	David Wright	Cheshire Roads Club	male	Vet
98	15:38:00	Andrew Brown		male	Vet
99	15:39:00	Gavin Russell	Cleveland Coureurs	male	Vet
100	15:40:00	Neal Parkin	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
101	15:41:00	Oliver Potter	Rockingham CC	male	Vet
102	15:42:00	Toby Wilson	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Vet
103	15:43:00	Martin Ingham	Holme Valley Whs	male	Vet
104	15:44:00	Zoe Hibbard	Bolsover and District CC	female	Vet
105	15:45:00	Richard Lunt		male	Vet
106	15:46:00	Danny Lowthorpe	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Vet

Startsheet for: tickhill velo cc (entries close 03/08/18) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
107	15:47:00	John Savage	Hull Thursday RC	male	Vet
108	15:48:00	Jymmy Trevor	Jem Hadar	male	Vet
109	15:49:00	Greg Thorley	Parentini Test Team	male	Vet
110	15:50:00	Daniel Barnett	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
111	15:51:00	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	Vet
112	15:52:00	David Leckenby	Ilkley CC	male	Vet
113	15:53:00	John Smith	Ravensthorpe CC	male	Vet
114	15:54:00	Kenneth Corbett	Wakefield CC	male	Vet
115	15:55:00	Darren Yarwood	Vive Le Velo	male	Vet
116	15:56:00	Walter Wilkinson	Harrogate Nova CC	male	Vet
117	15:57:00	John Haycock	Sheffrec CC	male	Vet
118	15:58:00	Steven Bunting	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Vet
119	15:59:00	Dave Johnson	Bolsover and District CC	male	Senior
120	16:00:00	lan Guilor	Mapperley CC	male	Vet