Startsheet

sheffrec cc (female & juvenile)(no lower age limit - closed road)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
3	11:03:00	Finley Hudson	Sheffrec CC	male	Youth
4	11:04:00	Jet Du Toit	Newark Castle C C	male	Youth
5	11:05:00	Jan Forrester	Belper BC	female	Vet
7	11:07:00	Fraser Cummings	Matlock CC	male	Junior
8	11:08:00	Jude Du Toit	Newark Castle C C	male	Junior
9	11:09:00	Gethin Sinclair		male	Youth
11	11:11:00	Jane Grant	Velo Club Bridgford	female	Vet
12	11:12:00	Ryan Thomas	East Bradford CC	male	Espoir
14	11:14:00	Harry Hudson	Sheffrec CC	male	Junior
15	11:15:00	Fraser Macarthur	Team Milton Keynes	male	Youth
17	11:17:00	Joe Cuff		male	Junior
19	11:19:00	Benjamin Taylor		male	Youth
21	11:21:00	George Cooper	Bolsover and District CC	male	Junior
22	11:22:00	Rowan Trippett	Worrall Wheelers	male	Espoir
24	11:24:00	Catherine Neary		female	Vet
26	11:26:00	Mandie James	Derby Mercury R C	female	Vet
29	11:29:00	Mandy Hibberd	Rapha Cycling Club	female	Vet
32	11:32:00	Hatti Archer	Bolsover and District CC	female	Senior
34	11:34:00	Jo Jebb	Common Lane Occasionals	female	Vet
36	11:36:00	Connor Macarthur	Team Milton Keynes	male	Junior
40	11:40:00	Patrick Casey	Cycle Sport Pendle	male	Espoir
42	11:42:00	Gemma Hobson	Sussex Nomads CC	female	Senior
47	11:47:00	Ben Mellor	Matlock CC	male	Espoir
50	11:50:00	Claire Hughes	Solihull CC	female	Vet
53	11:53:00	Amy Cuthbertson	Otley CC	female	Senior
57	11:57:00	Madeline Crosswaite	York Cycleworks	female	Senior
62	12:02:00	Sonia Insley	Bolsover and District CC	female	Vet
68	12:08:00	Sandra Mackay	Schils - Doltcini RT	female	Vet
74	12:14:00	Joseph Turnbull	Ilkley CC	male	Espoir
80	12:20:00	Ryan Williams		male	Espoir

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
84	12:24:00	Em Pantoja	Army Cycling	female	Senior
88	12:28:00	Jo Holden	Macclesfield Wheelers	female	Vet
97	12:37:00	Olivia Braybrooke	The Racing Chance Foundation	female	Senior
109	12:49:00	James Hawkins	Common Lane Occasionals	male	Espoir
111	12:51:00	Samuel Hall	VeloRunner RT	male	Espoir
118	12:58:00	George Radcliffe	Otley CC	male	Espoir
119	12:59:00	Lewis Dolan	Manilla Cycling	male	Espoir
122	13:02:00	Matt Nicholson	Matlock CC	male	Espoir
136	13:16:00	Sarah Briggs	Matlock CC	female	Senior
145	13:25:00	Alexandra Kendall- smith		female	Senior
160	13:40:00	George Wood	JRC Interflon Race Team	male	Senior
164	13:44:00	Nicola Soden	Schils - Doltcini RT	female	Senior
169	13:49:00	Abbie Taylor	Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	female	Senior
172	13:52:00	Taylor Hill	Sheffrec CC	male	Espoir
176	13:56:00	Yasmin Marks	Beeston Cycling Club	female	Senior
180	14:00:00	Erin Avill		female	Espoir
184	14:14:00	Sarah Storey	Storey Racing	female	Vet
185	14:05:00	Emilie Verroken		female	Vet
190	14:10:00	Hannah Larbalestier	Team Boompods	female	Senior