## **Startsheet**

## chesterfield coureurs (entries close 13/10/18) (cheques to mr. c myhill)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
9	11:39:00	Martin Smith	Chesterfield Coureurs CC	male	Senior
10	11:40:00	Kieran Smith	Bolsover and District CC	male	Senior
11	11:41:00	Claire Swoboda	Velo Club St Raphael	female	Vet
12	11:42:00	Daniel Gee	Ashfield RC	male	Vet
13	11:43:00	william glover	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Senior
14	11:44:00	Mark Rowbottom	Chesterfield Coureurs CC	male	Senior
15	11:45:00	James Hill	Team PB Performance	male	Senior
16	11:46:00	Ewan Mackie	Matlock CC	male	Senior
17	11:47:00	Jo Jebb	Common Lane Occasionals	female	Vet
18	11:48:00	lan Clarke	Tuxford Clarion C C	male	Vet
19	11:49:00	Stephen Butterworth	St Ives CC	male	Vet
20	11:50:00	David Cass	Sheffrec CC	male	Para-cyclist
21	11:51:00	Michael Patterson	Tuxford Clarion C C	male	Vet
22	11:52:00	Trevor Mayne	Birdwell Wheelers	male	Vet
23	11:53:00	Sonia Insley	Bolsover and District CC	female	Vet
24	11:54:00	Richard Lucas	Mapperley CC	male	Senior
25	11:55:00	David Stammers	Team ASL-Bolton	male	Senior
26	11:56:00	Daniel O'donnell	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Senior
27	11:57:00	Gordon Wordsworth	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Vet
28	11:58:00	Elliot Sleath	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Senior
29	11:59:00	Mark Jones	Bury Clarion CC	male	Vet
30	12:00:00	Arne Beswick	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Senior
31	12:01:00	Christopher Statham	University of Derby Cycling Club	male	Senior
32	12:02:00	Alastair Ribbands	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
33	12:03:00	Hannah Larbalestier	Team Boompods	female	Senior
34	12:04:00	Craig Palmer	Mapperley CC	male	Senior
35	12:05:00	James Russell	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Vet
36	12:06:00	Declan Brady	Bury Clarion CC	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
37	12:07:00	Paul Faulkner	Brighton Phoenix	male	Vet
38	12:08:00	Gary Morrison	South Normanton C C	male	Vet
39	12:09:00	James Mead	Common Lane Occasionals	male	Vet
40	12:10:00	Gregg Booker		male	Senior
41	12:11:00	Christopher Peach	Ilkeston Cycle Club	male	Senior
42	12:12:00	Charles Dennison	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
43	12:13:00	lan Brookes	Bolsover and District CC	male	Senior
44	12:14:00	Joanna Cebrat	Bury Clarion CC	female	Senior
45	12:15:00	Steve Tait	OVB	male	Senior
46	12:16:00	Peter Campbell	Heanor Clarion CC	male	Vet
47	12:17:00	Ken Woodward	Bury Clarion CC	male	Vet
48	12:18:00	David Curtis	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Vet
49	12:19:00	Dominic Watts	Veloviewer	male	Vet
50	12:20:00	Andy Cunningham	Ilkley CC	male	Senior
51	12:21:00	Paul Armstrong	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
52	12:22:00	Michael Cooke	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Senior
53	12:23:00	Stuart Bolton	Sheffrec CC	male	Vet
54	12:24:00	James Lonsdale	Bolsover and District CC	male	Senior
55	12:25:00	Chris Bevan	Veloviewer	male	Senior
56	12:26:00	Adam Machan	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
57	12:27:00	Jihanna Allard	University of Sheffield Cycling Club	female	Senior
58	12:28:00	Mike Adams	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
59	12:29:00	Marc Layfield		male	Senior
60	12:30:00	Patrick Clark	Team Lifting Gear Products	male	Senior
61	12:31:00	Taylor Hill	Sheffrec CC	male	Espoir
62	12:32:00	Oliver Humphreys	National Clarion CC	male	Vet
63	12:33:00	Elliot Buchanan	Common Lane Occasionals	male	Senior
64	12:34:00	Jack Levick	Tuxford Clarion C C	male	Senior
65	12:35:00	Ben Norbury	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	Senior
66	12:36:00	Paul Whittaker	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Vet
67	12:37:00	James Duffy	Bury Clarion CC	male	Senior
68	12:38:00	Robin Barker	Common Lane Occasionals	male	Vet
69	12:39:00	Darrell Clarke	Belper BC	male	Vet
70		Adam Kenway	VITUS PRO CYCLING	male	Senior