Startsheet

Barnesbury CC 20

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane Carl Donaldson Michael Mallen		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Angela Hibbs Althea Carr Caroline Rochester	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Melrose Bob Holywell Alan Holmes	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hedley Fletcher Dean Swanson Colin Gardner		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Hodgson Darren Diplock David Cunningham	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Niven Tom Pattison Stephen Locker		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dickson Jonathan Kelly Mark Armstrong	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Thompson Andrew Ratsey Tony Gascoigne	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leanne Hayter Marianne Pughe Claire Jackson	Allen Valley Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Parker lan Parker Peter Cobb	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sill Anabell Sill Lucy Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Craven Joe Tubby Sophie	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Laycock Derek Mcguire Stewart Bremmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Wilson Carl Greaves Mark Atkinson	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Clarke Danny Craven Danny Winthorpe	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bev Blakeman Wayne Coates Michael Todd	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Roberts Darryl Manning Craig Bell	Allen Valley Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	James Anderson Shaun Tyson David Patterson		male	

Startsheet for: Barnesbury CC 20
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Mcewan Phill Hall John Horsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Johnson Steve Clark Thomas Hordon	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Pughe Chris Roberts Robert Scandle	Allen Valley Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wylie Martin Bluck Sean Wylie		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wills Rob Hogarth Russell Hughes	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Donaldson Brad tooze Stephen Grey	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig berry Andy mallen Rob Shields		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Thursby Richard Lewis Kevin Sorlie	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Davison Stuart Moffitt Phil Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Wild Adam Hogarth Mark Reed	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton Dean Madden Tony Waterston	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Mcdermott Jonathan Gavhagan Mark Strang	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Breeze John Cann Neil Baxter		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin Blaine Metcalf Tim Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris bush David Robinson John Warrington	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	