Startsheet

national youth championship (lincolnshire dc)(lincoln wheelers)(under 17 on 31 august)(championship entry forms only)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:01:00	Jessica Woollas	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	female	Espoir
2	14:02:00	Ellen Fordham	Bourne Wheelers	female	Espoir
3	14:03:00	Amie Hatton	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	female	Espoir
4	14:04:00	Emily Richards	Bourne Wheelers	female	Espoir
5	14:05:00	Jensen Windsor	Alford Whs	male	Espoir
6	14:06:00	Dan Galpin	Bourne Wheelers	male	Espoir
7	14:07:00	Mia Mawson	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	female	Senior
8	14:08:00	Eleanor Peel	Bourne Wheelers	female	Espoir
9	14:09:00	Elise Hatton	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	female	Youth
10	14:10:00	Rory Standish	Bourne Wheelers	male	Espoir
11	14:11:00	Oliver Edwards	NEL Lindsey Go-Ride (HMT Hospitals St Hugh's)	male	Espoir
12	14:12:00	Bryn Richards	Bourne Wheelers	male	Espoir