Startsheet

Plymouth Corinthiam CC (inc sw dc champs)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	07:01:00	Dennis Murphy	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	Senior
2	07:02:00	Jonathan Warner	Audax UK	male	Vet
3	07:03:00	Marvin Laing	City Cycle Couriers RT	male	Vet
4	07:04:00	Richard Babbage	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
5	07:05:00	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
6	07:06:00	Jonathan Ellis	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	Senior
7	07:07:00	mike rose	Exeter Whs CC	male	Vet
8	07:08:00	lan Lindsay	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	Vet
9	07:09:00	Steve Hockings- Thompson	Revo Racing	male	Vet
10	07:10:00	Andrew Perkins	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
11	07:11:00	Martina Geraghty	Penzance Wheelers CC	female	Vet
12	07:12:00	Vicky Jowett	Plymouth Corinthian CC	female	Senior
13	07:13:00	lan Deakin	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
14	07:14:00	Robert Shaw	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	Senior
15	07:15:00	Lee Sanderson	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
16	07:16:00	John Rollason	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	Senior
17	07:17:00	John Morse	Audax UK	male	Vet
18	07:18:00	Josh Coyne	Okehampton CC	male	Senior
19	07:19:00	Chris Vellacott	Royal Navy Cycling (RNC)	male	Vet
20	07:20:00	Paul Walshe	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	Vet
21	07:21:00	David Hall	Royal Navy Cycling (RNC)	male	Vet
22	07:22:00	Rose Willis	St Austell Whs CC	female	Vet
23	07:23:00	Simon Edney	Revo Racing	male	Vet
24	07:24:00	chris scawn	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	Vet
25	07:25:00	Tim McEvoy	Camel Valley C & TC	male	Vet
26	07:26:00	Rebecca Campbell	Penzance Wheelers CC	female	Vet
27	07:27:00	philip bray	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	Senior
28	07:28:00	Ruth Burrows	Mid Devon Cycling Club	female	Senior
29	07:29:00	Dean Robson	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	Senior
30	07:30:00	conrad moss	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet