Startsheet

exeter whs cc

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
3	10:03:00	Finlay Webb	Exeter Whs CC	male	Para-cyclist
4	10:04:00	Miles Burton	Bath Cycling Club	male	Senior
5	10:05:00	Simon Green	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	Senior
6	10:06:00	James Powell	Exeter Whs CC	male	Vet
7	10:07:00	Ben Partridge	Exeter Whs CC	male	Senior
8	10:08:00	Richard Bray	Wellington Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
9	10:09:00	Ashley Welch	Exeter Whs CC	male	Senior
10	10:10:00	James Lewis	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Senior
11	10:11:00	Jim Hill	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	Vet
12	10:12:00	Sam Hopton	Exeter Triathlon Club	male	Senior
13	10:13:00	Natasha Reddy	Will Houghton Racing Team (WHRT)	female	Senior
14	10:14:00	Jonathan Ellis	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	Senior
15	10:15:00	Seline Rodgers		female	Senior
16	10:16:00	Tony Symons	Tavistock Whs CC	male	Vet
17	10:17:00	Reuben Heal	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Espoir
18	10:18:00	Rupert Warren	Exeter Triathlon Club	male	Vet
19	10:19:00	Emer Scanlon	Exeter Whs CC	female	Vet
20	10:20:00	Harry Loader	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Senior
21	10:21:00	Jack Cooper	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Senior
22	10:22:00	Henry Eve	North Cotswold CC	male	Senior
23	10:23:00	Mark Newell	Performance Cycles CC	male	Senior
24	10:24:00	Paul Wynne	Exeter Whs CC	male	Vet
25	10:25:00	Ewan Warren	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Espoir
26	10:26:00	Alan Hughes	Exeter Triathlon Club	male	Vet
27	10:27:00	Haddi Conant	Kings Cliffe Flyers	female	Senior
28	10:28:00	Darren Westlake	Exeter Whs CC	male	Vet
29	10:29:00	Mark Sudwell	Cranbrook Cycle Club	male	Vet
30	10:30:00	Lee Bending		male	Senior
31	10:31:00	Keane Powell	Exeter Whs CC	male	Senior
32	10:32:00	Jean Ackford		female	Vet
33	10:33:00	Tim Heal	Revo Racing	male	Vet
34	10:34:00	Jude Anthonisz		male	Vet
35	10:35:00	Allister Brimble	Exeter Whs CC	male	Vet
36	10:36:00	Martin Shapland	Exeter Whs CC	male	Vet

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
37	10:37:00	Nicole Coates	Performance Cycles CC	female	Senior
38	10:38:00	Pete Bishop	Exeter Whs CC	male	Vet
39	10:39:00	Charlie Shields	Bath Cycling Club	male	Senior
40	10:40:00	Geoff Ware	Minehead Cycling Club	male	Vet
41	10:41:00	Stephen Jones	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	Senior
42	10:42:00	Rowan Ellis	1st Chard Wheelers	male	Senior
43	10:43:00	Ben Turner	Wellington Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
44	10:44:00	Wiebke Rietz	1st Chard Wheelers	female	Vet
45	10:45:00	Mike Egan	1st Chard Wheelers	male	Vet
46	10:46:00	Oliver Allen	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Senior
47	10:47:00	Andrew Paisey	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Senior
48	10:48:00	Hamish Fletcher- cooney		male	Senior
49	10:49:00	Josh Coyne	Okehampton CC	male	Senior
50	10:50:00	Tom Nancarrow		male	Senior
51	10:51:00	Lewis Hull	Exeter Whs CC	male	Senior
52	10:52:00	Robert Cartlidge	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	Senior
53	10:53:00	Gareth Thyer	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Senior
54	10:54:00	Chris Fishleigh	Team DCP	male	Senior
55	10:55:00	Max Sillifant	Welland Valley CC	male	Senior
56	10:56:00	Lauren Dolan	Mid Devon Cycling Club	female	Senior
57	10:57:00	Ben Woodland	North Devon Velo	male	Espoir
58	10:58:00	Natalie Grinczer		female	Senior
59	10:59:00	Joe Monk	Exeter Whs CC	male	Senior
60	11:00:00	Charlie Revell	Team Tor 2000 KALAS	male	Senior
61	11:01:00	James Cartlidge	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	Senior
62	11:02:00	Louie Priddle	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Senior
63	11:03:00	Corey Bale	Cycle Team Onform	male	Senior
64	11:04:00	Frederik Scheske	Team Tor 2000 KALAS	male	Senior
65	11:05:00	Robert Borek	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior
66	11:06:00	George Kimber	Team PB Performance	male	Senior