Startsheet

Otley CC 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Van Rossum	Jackpot Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Rich Hunt		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Blaine Metcalf		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Hart	likley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Christopher Isats		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlos Riise		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wilde	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stewart Pickard		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McDonald	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stephen Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Trevor	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Grainger	Wakefield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves	North Lancashire Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stu Wood	Wetherby Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	George Nowland	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Rhodes	Drighlington BC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Christine McLean		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Stott	Yorkshire Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Pickard		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Allen		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Stovold	Clifton CC York	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Lee	Bury Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Fryer- Taylor	Clifton CC York	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Roger Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Watson	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Sanderson	Clifton CC York	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cox	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan	City RC (Hull)	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchings	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Belk	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John-Paul Bednarek		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Claire Jessop		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	John Swallow	Jackpot Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven McLean		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ward	Scarborough Paragon	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Halstead	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Metcalfe		male	
n/a	n/a	James Cullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Austin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Leckenby	llkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Heggie		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Anderson	York Triathlon RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Cowley	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dean		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Midgley	Jackpot Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Richmond Denton	llkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Flannery		male	
n/a	n/a	Katherine Church	llkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Sampson	Selby CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hanson	Seacroft Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pimlott	llkley CC	male	

Startsheet for: Otley CC 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Griffin	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	John Tiffany	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Heather Greening	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Howcroft		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Peacock	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Blackburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Moorhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin McIntosh	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Blues		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	