Startsheet

mid-devon cc (event 1) (ride as one event or with event 2 for combined K/QOM competition)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	10:01:00	Andrew Paisey	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Senior
2	10:02:00	Finlay Webb	Exeter Whs CC	male	Para-cyclist
3	10:03:00	David Creese	Chronos RT	male	Vet
4	10:04:00	Lee Musto	Minehead Cycling Club	male	Vet
5	10:05:00	Alex Cullen	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Espoir
6	10:06:00	Jonathan Ellis	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	Senior
7	10:07:00	Wiebke Rietz	1st Chard Wheelers	female	Vet
8	10:08:00	Donald Brooks	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
9	10:09:00	Morgan Lloyd	Towy Riders Cycle Club	male	Espoir
10	10:10:00	lan Cullen	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
11	10:11:00	Ruth Burrows	Mid Devon Cycling Club	female	Senior
12	10:12:00	Gareth Thyer	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Senior
13	10:13:00	Pete Bishop	Exeter Whs CC	male	Vet
14	10:14:00	Jenny Corser	Mid Devon Cycling Club	female	Vet
15	10:15:00	Ed Laverack	JLT Condor	male	Senior
16	10:16:00	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
17	10:17:00	Chris Fishleigh	Team DCP	male	Senior
18	10:18:00	Joanne Jago	Performance Cycles CC	female	Senior
19	10:19:00	Reuben Bakker- dyos		male	Senior
20	10:20:00	Tom Nancarrow		male	Senior
21	10:21:00	Josh Coyne	Okehampton CC	male	Senior
22	10:22:00	Marc Allen	Swindon Road Club	male	Vet
23	10:23:00	Jack Luke		male	Senior

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
24	10:24:00	Lee Sanderson	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
25	10:25:00	Joe Norledge	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior
26	10:26:00	IIV/IICNAAI SNIITA	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Senior
27	10:27:00	Geoff Ware	Minehead Cycling Club	male	Vet
28	10:28:00	Rhys Evans	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Senior