Startsheet

team tor 2000 (closing date 28/09/18)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	08:31:00	Mike Egan	1st Chard Wheelers	male	Vet
2	08:32:00	Jean Ackford		female	Vet
3	08:33:00	Douglas Ward	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
4	08:34:00	Jude Anthonisz		male	Vet
5	08:35:00	Graham Collins	Team Tor 2000 KALAS	male	Senior
6	08:36:00	Peter Rogers	Team Tor 2000 KALAS	male	Vet
7	08:37:00	Bradley Sewell	Wincanton Wheelers	male	Vet
8	08:38:00	Bob Brabbins	VTTA (London & Home Counties)	male	Vet
9	08:39:00	Stephen Parker	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
10	08:40:00	David Turner	Exeter Whs CC	male	Senior
11	08:41:00	lan Dabbs	Team DCP	male	Vet
12	08:42:00	Tom Judd	Wincanton Wheelers	male	Senior
13	08:43:00	Linda Dabbs	Team DCP	female	Vet
14	08:44:00	Francis Mcbride	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
15	08:45:00	Tim Dafforn	Sid Valley CC	male	Vet
16	08:46:00	James Greenaway	Exeter Whs CC	male	Senior
17	08:47:00	Chris Fishleigh	Team DCP	male	Senior
18	09:48:00	Dean Ward	1st Chard Wheelers	male	Senior
19	08:49:00	Edward Collins	Team Tor 2000 KALAS	male	Vet
20	08:50:00	Owen Messenger	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
21	08:51:00	Richard Babbage	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
22	08:52:00	Doug Parker	Sid Valley CC	male	Vet
23	08:53:00	Alister Trendell	Honiton Spinners	male	Vet
24	08:54:00	Lloyd Dobson	Army Cycling	male	Senior
25	08:55:00	Tom Clements	POLICE SPORT UK CRT (PSUKCRT)	male	Senior
26	08:56:00	Rob Scott	City Cycle Couriers RT	male	Senior
27	08:57:00	Andrew Parnowski	Alltrax	male	Vet
28	08:58:00	Mark Brock	Somerset Road Club	male	Vet
29	08:59:00	Steve Hockings- thompson	Revo Racing	male	Vet
30	09:00:00	Paul Walshe	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	Vet
31	09:01:00	Darren Webb	Somerset Road Club	male	Senior
32	09:02:00	Andrew White	Bpm Coaching	male	Senior

07/10/2018

Startsheet for: team tor 2000 (closing date 28/09/18)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
33	09:03:00	Matt Langworthy		male	Senior