## Startsheet

## mid shropshire wheelers (pref to scca club members)(scca 9 of 16)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
20	15:20:00	Terry Icke	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
21	15:21:00	Andy Maxwell		male	Senior
22	15:22:00	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
23	15:23:00	lan Casson	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	Vet
24	15:24:00	Robert Elliott	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
25	15:25:00	Scott Harris		male	Vet
26	15:26:00	Tim Beardmore		male	Vet
27	15:27:00	George Aldridge	Birkenhead North End CC	male	Vet
28	15:28:00	Alan Roberts	Stone Wheelers CC	male	Vet
29	15:29:00	Simon Clifton	Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club	male	Vet
30	15:30:00	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
31	15:31:00	Richard Smith	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
32	15:32:00	Lucy Davies	Arctic Aircon RT	female	Senior
33	15:33:00	Andrew Hellowell	Revolutions Racing	male	Vet
34	15:34:00	George Coombes		male	Senior
35	15:35:00	Hetty Niblett	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	female	Senior
36	15:36:00	Robin Hennessy	North Wirral Velo	male	Senior
37	15:37:00	Philip Gardner	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
38	15:38:00	John Westhead	Paramount CRT	male	Vet
39	15:39:00	ronald perks	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
40	15:40:00	kirk vickers		male	Senior
41	15:41:00	lan Pollard	Cotswold Veldrijden	male	Vet
42	15:42:00	Annis Moore	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	female	Vet
43	15:43:00	Tony Perrin	Stone Wheelers CC	male	Vet
44	15:44:00	Keith Boardman	Birkenhead North End CC	male	Vet
45	15:45:00	Kieran Morris	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	Senior
46	15:46:00	Jonathan Goh	Paramount CRT	male	Vet
47	15:47:00	Mike Holwill	Hafren CC	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
48	15:48:00	Les Boughey	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
49	15:49:00	Sarah Mawhinney	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	female	Vet
50	15:50:00	Bryn Davies	Hafren CC	male	Vet
51	15:51:00	luke Vallance	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
52	15:52:00	Adam Roberts		male	Vet
53	15:53:00	Allan Henderson	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
54	15:54:00	James Neale	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
55	15:55:00	Grant Bigham	VeloRunner RT	male	Senior
56	15:56:00	lan Nisbett	Hafren CC	male	Vet
57	15:57:00	Richard Elmitt	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
58	15:58:00	Andrew Woolley	Weaver Valley CC	male	Vet
59	15:59:00	mel griffiths	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
60	16:00:00	Aled Roberts	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Senior
61	16:01:00	Ed Middleton		male	Senior
62	16:02:00	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	female	Vet
63	16:03:00	Steven Ford		male	Vet
64	16:04:00	Eleanor Turton	Seamons CC	female	Senior
65	16:05:00	Richard Kay	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
66	16:06:00	Mike Anslow	Stourbridge Velo	male	Vet
67	16:07:00	David Drew	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
68	16:08:00	lan Terry	Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club	male	Vet
69	16:09:00	STEPHEN SMOUT	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
70	16:10:00	George Evans	Team Bottrill	male	Senior