Startsheet

Shropshire CCA (Prioity SCCA Clubs)(60 riders over 2 events)(SCCA 10 of 16)(Cheques payable to Helen Tudor)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
2	19:02:00	William Baugh	Ludlow CC	male	Vet
3	19:03:00	lan Casson	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	Vet
4	19:04:00	Juliet Suddaby	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	female	Vet
5	19:05:00	Andrew Clarke	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
6	19:06:00	Charlotte Chapman		female	Senior
7	19:07:00	Rob Kerr	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	Senior
8	19:08:00	Jenny Newton		female	Vet
9	19:09:00	Steven Ford		male	Vet
10	19:10:00	GARY DUNCAN	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	Vet
11	19:11:00	Brett Lowndes	Pro Vision RC	male	Vet
12	19:12:00	Philip Gardner	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
13	19:13:00	Richard Goddard	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	Vet
14	19:14:00	Andrew Campbell	Wrecsam Triathlon Club	male	Vet
15	19:15:00	Matt Gibbons		male	Senior
16	19:16:00	Ed Middleton		male	Senior
17	19:17:00	Stuart Jackson		male	Vet
18	19:18:00	David Wilson	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
19	19:19:00	Louise Thompson	Port Sunlight Wheelers	female	Vet
20	19:20:00	Kevin Larmer	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Vet
21	19:21:00	Tim Beardmore		male	Vet
22	19:22:00	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	female	Vet
23	19:23:00	Deb Hutson-Lumb		female	Vet
24	19:24:00	Steve Taylor	Hafren CC	male	Vet
25	19:25:00	Andrew Rose		male	Vet
26	19:26:00	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
27	19:27:00	Lou Williams	Oswestry Paragon CC	female	Senior

Startsheet for: Shropshire CCA (Prioity SCCA Clubs)(60 riders o... Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
28	19:28:00	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
29	19:29:00	david scott	3C Payment Sports	male	Senior
30	19:30:00	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
31	19:31:00	Scott Harris		male	Vet
32	19:32:00	John Robertson	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
33	19:33:00	George Aldridge	Birkenhead North End CC	male	Vet
34	19:34:00	Robert Elliott	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
35	19:35:00	Sam Morris	Revolutions Racing	male	Senior
36	19:36:00	lan Pollard	Cotswold Veldrijden	male	Vet
37	19:37:00	D J Fanning	Velo Club Melyd	male	Vet
38	19:38:00	Les Boughey	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
39	19:39:00	Tom Richardson	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	Senior
40	19:40:00	Toby Williams	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Senior
41	19:41:00	lan Nisbett	Hafren CC	male	Vet
42	19:42:00	Kate Giddings	Liverpool Century RC	female	Senior
43	19:43:00	Gareth Brookes	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
44	19:44:00	Julia Smith	Port Sunlight Wheelers	female	Vet
45	19:45:00	Bryn Davies	Hafren CC	male	Vet
46	19:46:00	Chris Reynolds	Liverpool Century RC	male	Senior
47	19:47:00	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	Vet
48	19:48:00	steve chapman		male	Vet
49	19:49:00	colin lythe	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	Vet
50	19:50:00	Kenny Cliffe	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
51	19:51:00	Thomas Stewart	Liverpool Century RC	male	Senior
52	19:52:00	Andrew Hellowell	Revolutions Racing	male	Vet
53	19:53:00	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	female	Vet
54	19:54:00	Jade Chapman		female	Vet
55	19:55:00	craig ball	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
56	19:56:00	David Drew	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
57	19:57:00	Simon Evans	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
58	19:58:00	Paul Mulready	Stourbridge Velo	male	Vet
59	19:59:00	Tim Williams	Chester RC	male	Vet
60	20:00:00	Daniel Watts	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	male	Senior

Startsheet for: Shropshire CCA (Prioity SCCA Clubs)(60 riders o... Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
Reserve		MatthewBoazman	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	Senior
Reserve		Terry Icke	Poole Wheelers Cycling	male	Vet
Reserve			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet