Startsheet

rhos-on-sea cc (wcttca 8 of 11)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	07:31:00	Jac Gruffydd	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Senior
2	07:32:00	Esme Cole	Kingston Wheelers CC	female	Senior
3	07:33:00	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	Vet
4	07:34:00	Kevin Goodwin		male	Senior
5	07:35:00	Kenneth Trigger	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	Vet
6	07:36:00	Eurwyn Parry	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	Vet
7	07:37:00	David Smith	Graham Weigh Racing- Deeside Olympic	male	Vet
8	07:38:00	Caroline Smethurst	Rhos-on-Sea CC	female	Vet
9	07:39:00	lan Carson	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	Vet
10	07:40:00	Fergus Murray		male	Vet
11	07:41:00	David Bassett	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Vet
12	07:42:00	Paul Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
13	07:43:00	lan Cook	Chester RC	male	Senior
14	07:44:00	Huw Parry	Anglesey Cycling Group	male	Vet
15	07:45:00	Paul Edwards	Graham Weigh Racing- Deeside Olympic	male	Vet
16	07:46:00	Simon Parchment	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	Vet
17	07:47:00	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	female	Vet
18	07:48:00	Leigh Jones	Graham Weigh Racing- Deeside Olympic	male	Senior
19	07:49:00	David Wilson	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
20	07:50:00	Les Boughey	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
21	07:51:00	Andy Large	Chester RC	male	Vet
22	07:52:00	James Neale	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
23	07:53:00	D J Fanning	Velo Club Melyd	male	Vet
24	07:54:00	Stephen Leather	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	Vet
25	07:55:00	Geraint Jones	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Vet
26	07:56:00	lan Casson	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	Vet
27	07:57:00	Mark Boyle		male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
28	07:58:00	martin sturge	Graham Weigh Racing- Deeside Olympic	male	Vet
29	07:59:00	Gary Brooks	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Vet
30	08:00:00	George Aldridge	Birkenhead North End CC	male	Vet
31	08:01:00	Andy Whitehead	Seamons CC	male	Vet
32	08:02:00	lan Corrin	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Vet
33	08:03:00	lan Sutton	Chester RC	male	Vet
34	08:04:00	Paul Williams	Mersey Tri	male	Senior
35	08:05:00	lan Hawkins	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Vet
36	08:06:00	Paul Cubbins	Mersey Tri	male	Vet
37	08:07:00	Robert Ian Griffiths	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
38	08:08:00	Peter Grindley	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet
39	08:09:00	Michael Stanley	North Wirral Velo	male	Vet
40	08:10:00	Richard Elmitt	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
41	08:11:00	Bill Sedgwick	Southport CC	male	Vet
42	08:12:00	David Drew	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
43	08:13:00	John Dougherty	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Senior
44	08:14:00	Martin Lee	Bury Clarion CC	male	Vet
45	08:15:00	Tim Whitefoot	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	Vet
46	08:16:00	Barry Williams	Mersey Tri	male	Senior
47	08:17:00	Jonathan Lloyd	Westmead Team 88	male	Vet
48	08:18:00	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
49	08:19:00	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
50	08:20:00	Stuart Lloyd	Frodsham Wheelers	male	Vet
51	08:21:00	Chris Lawson	Graham Weigh Racing- Deeside Olympic	male	Vet
52	08:22:00	Alex Ward	Mersey Tri	male	Senior
53	08:23:00	philip hill	Chester RC	male	Vet
54	08:24:00	Jeff Mace	Chester RC	male	Vet
55	08:25:00	Neil Jones	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Vet
56	08:26:00	Dylan Roberts	Wrecsam Triathlon Club	male	Senior
57	08:27:00	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	female	Vet
58	08:28:00	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
59	08:29:00	Mark Howlett	Chester RC	male	Vet
60	08:30:00	Alan Orme	Frodsham Wheelers	male	Vet
61	08:31:00	Alex Nurse	Liverpool Century RC	male	Senior
62	08:32:00	Kate Giddings	Liverpool Century RC	female	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
63	08:33:00	Jack Cole	The Black Cat CyclingClub	male	Senior
64	08:34:00	Edward Chilton	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Senior
65	08:35:00	John Robertson	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
66	08:36:00	Rhys Gethin Williams	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Senior
67	08:37:00	Andrew Campbell	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
68	08:38:00	Steven Morris	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	Vet
69	08:39:00	Paul Modern	Chester RC	male	Vet
70	08:40:00	Graham Peel	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	Senior
71	08:41:00	Andrew Greenhalgh	Team ASL-Bolton	male	Vet
72	08:42:00	luke Vallance	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
73	08:43:00	Tudur Parry	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Vet
74	08:44:00	Alun Huws	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Vet
75	08:45:00	Jac Lewis	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Senior
76	08:46:00	Wayne Jones	The Black Cat Cycling Club	male	Vet
77	08:47:00	James Meldrum	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Senior
78	08:48:00	John Dromey	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	Vet
79	08:49:00	Robin Green		male	Vet
80	08:50:00	Russell Ellis	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
81	08:51:00	Wayne Owen	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Vet
82	08:52:00	Chris Reynolds	Liverpool Century RC	male	Senior
83	08:53:00	Hetty Niblett	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	female	Senior
84	08:54:00	Caron Rees Jones	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Senior
85	08:55:00	Kieran Morris	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	Senior
86	08:56:00	Alan Ottiwell	Warrington Road Club/Horton Light Engineering	male	Vet
87	08:57:00	Jan Scotchford	North Lancashire Road Club	female	Vet
88	08:58:00	stuart mccormick	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Vet
89	08:59:00	Graham Thompson	Anfield BC	male	Vet
90	09:00:00	Steve Nicholls	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
91	09:01:00	Steffan Jones	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Vet
92	09:02:00	Barrie Whittaker	Lyme Racing Club	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
93	09:03:00	Stephen Turner	Westmead Team 88	male	Vet
94	09:04:00	Paul Griffith	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Vet
95	09:05:00	Richard Warren	Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club	male	Vet
96	09:06:00	David Hargreaves	North Lancashire Road Club	male	Vet
97	09:07:00	Paul David Fleming	Preston Whs	male	Vet
98	09:08:00	Graham Noble	Chester RC	male	Vet
99	09:09:00	Christopher Bailey	Lyme Racing Club	male	Vet
100	09:10:00	Mark Brearton	Wigan Whs CC	male	Vet
101	09:11:00	Adam Darby	Salford Cycling Club	male	Senior
102	09:12:00	Toby Williams	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Senior
103	09:13:00	lan Haddock	Warrington Road Club/Horton Light Engineering	male	Vet
104	09:14:00	Mark Mcphillips	Stockport Clarion CC	male	Vet
105	09:15:00	Paul Holt	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
106	09:16:00	Graham Stephenson		male	Vet
107	09:17:00	Mitch Russell	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Senior
108	09:18:00	Neil Buckley	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Senior
109	09:19:00	Kevin Larmer	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Vet
110	09:20:00	Liam Cottrell	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Senior
111	09:21:00	Joseph Dobson	Manchester Bicycle Club	male	Senior
112	09:22:00	Paul Grindley	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet
113	09:23:00	Alex Leek	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Senior
114	09:24:00	Michael Hill	Chester RC	male	Senior
115	09:25:00	Alan Chorley	Seamons CC	male	Vet
116	09:26:00	Michael Lewis		male	Senior
117	09:27:00	Thomas Brazier		male	Senior
118	09:28:00	David James Williams	Velotik Racing Team	male	Senior
119	09:29:00	Ryan Morley	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	male	Senior
120	09:30:00	Darren Maironis	Velotik Racing Team	male	Vet
121	09:31:00	Hannah Macdonald	Liverpool Century RC	female	Vet
Reserve		Paul Martin	Mersey Tri	male	Senior
Reserve		Nick Jackson		male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
Reserve		Peter Norman	Fibrax FenwicksWrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet