Startsheet

Bynea CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kieron Davies	Team NBCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Moir		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Tucker	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jamie Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lee	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair McChesney	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Emyr Griffiths	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Portlock		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Regan	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ben Phillips	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Nott		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Massey	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Williams	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Taylor	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darrel Williams	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Krol	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rees	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Phillips	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Forbes	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Landeg		male	
n/a	n/a	Danielle Flawn	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Moir		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Barnett	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Longthorn		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Hadley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grist	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Batch	Bynea Cycling Club	male	

Startsheet for: Bynea CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Boast		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeffrey Rees	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Renyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bowmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman James		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Ibell	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Evans	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Chambers	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Little	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Simpson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Griffiths	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Thomas	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Squibb		male	
n/a	n/a	Yeung Ng	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hayward	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Parfitt	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Cowdry		male	
n/a	n/a	James Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Davies	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Broadbent	Bynea Cycling Club	male	