## **Startsheet**

## Port Talbot Whs (2 Up TTT)(Fee per rider)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
Reserve		Tomos Dugmore	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
Reserve		Charles Solomon	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
Reserve		Carson Pryce	Cardiff Triathletes	male	Senior
Reserve		Luke Pryce	Cardiff Triathletes	male	Senior
Reserve		Morgan Meaney	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
Reserve		Matt Colley	Cardiff Triathletes	male	Senior
Reserve		Rhys Jones		male	Senior
Reserve		Rhys Thomas	Southampton University Road Cycling Club (SURC)	male	Senior
1	10:02:00	David Hendry	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
2	10:02:00	Ross Morgan	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Senior
3	10:04:00	Kevin Pullin	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
4	10:04:00	Catherine Roberts	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Vet
5	10:06:00	Emyr Griffiths		male	Vet
6	10:06:00	Alexander Jenkins		male	Vet
7	10:08:00	Nathan Cummins	Cardiff Triathletes	male	Vet
8	10:08:00	Shona Bennett		female	Senior
9	10:10:00	Shane Davies	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
10	10:10:00	Grant Arnold	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
11	10:12:00	Gerard Oram	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
12	10:12:00	Robert Saunders	North Bucks RC	male	Vet
13	10:14:00	lago Williams	Towy Riders Cycle Club	male	Espoir
14	10:14:00	Tomos Perkins	Towy Riders Cycle Club	male	Espoir
15	10:16:00	Simon Davies	Milford Tritons Cycling Club	male	Vet
16	10:16:00	Anthony Hayward	Milford Tritons Cycling Club	male	Senior
17	10:18:00	Jasmine Bowyer	Cardiff Ajax CC	female	Senior
18	10:18:00	laura clements	Cardiff Triathletes	female	Senior
19	10:20:00	Iain Cade	Bath Cycling Club	male	Senior
20	10:20:00	Steven Cottington	Bath Cycling Club	male	Vet
21	10:22:00	ALISTAIR Morgan	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	Vet
22	10:22:00	Gary Jones	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	Vet
23	10:24:00	Tej Quine	Cardiff Triathletes	female	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
24	10:24:00	Ian Liddiatt	Cardiff Triathletes	male	Vet
25	10:26:00	Darren Cope	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
26	10:26:00	Michael Cope	Kettering CC	male	Vet
27	10:28:00	john shehan	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
28	10:28:00	Kevin Bessant	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
29	10:30:00	Andy Hunt	Ystwyth CC	male	Vet
30	10:30:00	Daniel Thorogood	Ystwyth CC	male	Vet
31	10:32:00	Ricki Morgan	Cardiff Triathletes	male	Senior
32	10:32:00	Kyle Wheeler	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
33	10:34:00	David Mort	Cardiff Triathletes	male	Senior
34	10:34:00	Stuart Edgar	Cardiff Triathletes	male	Senior
35	10:36:00	Craig Seaman	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
36	10:36:00	Stephen Evans	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
37	10:38:00	carol bridge	Rhondda Triathlon Club	female	Senior
38	10:38:00	Philip Thomas	Rhondda Triathlon Club	male	Senior
39	10:40:00	James Jenkins	Success Cycling	male	Senior
40	10:40:00	Andrew Overton	Success Cycling	male	Vet
41	10:42:00	Pierre Scrase		male	Senior
42	10:42:00	Frank Kilsby	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Senior
43	10:44:00	Laura Mollie Routledge	Cardiff Triathletes	female	Senior
44	10:44:00		Cardiff Triathletes	male	Senior
45	10:46:00	Sam Walker	Ross on Wye & Dist CC	male	Senior
46	10:46:00	Will Bevan	Ross on Wye & Dist CC	male	Senior
47	10:48:00	Jason Roberts	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
48	10:48:00	Dean David	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
49	10:50:00	Richard Beech	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
50	10:50:00	Joe Beech	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Senior
51	10:52:00	James Grandfield	Team CRANC	male	Senior
52	10:52:00	Craig Burrows	Team CRANC	male	Senior
53	10:54:00	Tony Phelps	Ross on Wye & Dist CC	male	Vet
54	10:54:00	James Coull	Ross on Wye & Dist CC	male	Vet
55	10:56:00	Nigel Taylor	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
56	10:56:00	James Manson	Cardiff Triathletes	male	Vet
57	10:58:00	Rony Seamons	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
58	10:58:00	Heath Williams	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
59	11:00:00	lewis donovan	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
60	11:00:00	Chris Massey	Team Backstedt Bike Performance	male	Vet
61	11:02:00	lan Lindsay	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	Vet
62	11:02:00	steven brown	Gloucester City Cycling Club		Vet
63	11:04:00	Gillian Hopkins	Team CRANC	female	Vet

Startsheet for: Port Talbot Whs (2 Up TTT)(Fee per rider)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
64	11:04:00	Angharad Pocock	Cardiff Triathletes	female	Vet
65	11:06:00	David Brice	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
66	11:06:00	David Wilson- Evans	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
67	11:08:00	Clive Granger	Cardiff Triathletes	male	Vet
68	11:08:00	gareth thomas	Cardiff Triathletes	male	Senior
69	11:10:00	Tom Arnold	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
70	11:10:00	Christopher Holman	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
71	11:12:00	Anthony Bannon	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
72	11:12:00	Andrew Jones	Cardiff Triathletes	male	Senior
73	11:14:00	Mel Best	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Senior
74	11:14:00	Jamie Best	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
75	11:16:00	Phil Willoughby		male	Senior
76	11:16:00	Matt Blue		male	Vet
77	11:18:00	Brad Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
78	11:18:00	Paul Rees	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
79	11:20:00	Gareth Pymm	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
80	11:20:00	Stephanie Post	Team Bottrill	female	Senior
81	11:22:00	Diccon Hill	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	Vet
82	11:22:00	Robert Jones	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	Vet
83	11:24:00	Reuben Morgan	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
84	11:24:00	Elizabeth John	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Vet
85	11:26:00	mark andrews	Merthyr CC	male	Vet
86	11:26:00	Michael Portlock	Merthyr CC	male	Vet
87	11:28:00	Amanda Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Vet
88	11:28:00	NICHOLAS FORBES	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
89	11:30:00	Steven Powell	Team Backstedt Bike Performance	male	Vet
90	11:30:00	Michiel Vaal	Team Backstedt Bike Performance	male	Vet
91	11:32:00	Josh Townsend	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
92	11:32:00	Owain Roberts	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Senior
93	11:34:00	Natalie Richards	Cardiff Triathletes	female	Senior
94	11:34:00	Cain Thomas	Cardiff Triathletes	male	Vet
95	11:36:00	Jay Hookins		male	Senior
96	11:36:00	Billy Dyer		male	Vet
97	11:38:00	Gaynor Hughes	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Vet
98	11:38:00	Martyn Hughes	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
99	11:40:00	dean ware	Team Backstedt Bike Performance	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
100	11:40:00	joshuaSANDMAN	Team Backstedt Bike Performance	male	Senior
101	11:42:00	John Williams	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
102	11:42:00	Darrel Williams	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
103	11:44:00	Shirley Howell	Port Talbot Whs CC	female	Vet
104	11:44:00	Antony Howell	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
105	11:46:00	Jim Curry		male	Vet
106	11:46:00	chris beardshaw		male	Vet
107	11:48:00	blaine phelps	Merthyr CC	male	Vet
108	11:48:00	Thomas Few	Merthyr CC	male	Senior
109	11:50:00	Andy Hoskins		male	Senior
110	11:50:00	Andy Davies		male	Senior
111	11:52:00	David Lloyd		male	Vet
112	11:52:00	nicholas morgan		male	Vet
113	11:54:00	Katie Bowler	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Senior
114	11:54:00	Caryl Williams- Ford	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Vet
115	11:56:00	Philip Tucker	Cycle Specific	male	Senior
116	11:56:00	Lee Perrott	Cycle Specific	male	Senior
117	11:58:00	andrew lewis	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
118	11:58:00	mark hillier	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
119	12:00:00	anthony jones		male	Vet
120	12:00:00	Luke Cornish	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Senior