Startsheet

Welsh CA (Welsh Championship)(Men) (240 riders in 2 events) (chq to M Heritage-Owen)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	10:01:00	Mark Woolford		male	Vet
2	10:02:00	Mark Bradley	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
3	10:03:00	Danny Glyn Roberts	Anglesey Cycling Group	male	Senior
4	10:04:00	Jeff Lawrence	Salt and Sham Cycle Club	male	Vet
5	10:05:00	Jon Surtees		male	Vet
6	10:06:00	Carwyn Davies	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Vet
7	10:07:00	Patryk Witkowski	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Senior
8	10:08:00	neil lauder	PMR	male	Senior
9	10:09:00	Paul Freegard	Chippenham & District Wheelers	male	Vet
10	10:10:00	Luke Cornish	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Senior
11	10:11:00	Andrew Legge	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
12	10:12:00	Gareth Jones	Clevedon & District Road Club	male	Vet
13	10:13:00	Michael Hill	Chester RC	male	Senior
14	10:14:00	Joshua Clark	Royal Navy Cycling (RNC)	male	Senior
15	10:15:00	nicholas cousins	Derby Mercury R C	male	Senior
16	10:16:00	Jonathan Gould	Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	male	Vet
17	10:17:00	Nick Livermore	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior
18	10:18:00	Philip Sims	Newport Phoenix CC	male	Vet
19	10:19:00	jase cakebread	Christchurch Bicycle Club	male	Vet
20	10:20:00	dean ware	Team Backstedt Bike Performance	male	Senior
21	10:21:00	DAREN AUSTIN	Twickenham CC	male	Vet
22	10:22:00	Robert Hughes	Rhondda Triathlon Club	male	Vet
23	10:23:00	Stephen Evans	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
24	10:24:00	Patrick Dunn	CC Weymouth	male	Vet
25	10:25:00	Gavin MacDougall	Tavistock Whs CC	male	Vet
26	10:26:00	Emyr Griffiths		male	Vet
27	10:27:00	Joe Hawksworth	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
28	10:28:00	Mike Booker	Chester RC	male	Senior
29	10:29:00	mark andrews	Merthyr CC	male	Vet
30	10:30:00	Josh Griffiths	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior
31	10:31:00	Michael Portlock	Merthyr CC	male	Vet
32	10:32:00	Chris Smith	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Senior
33	10:33:00	Marco Marletta		male	Vet
34	10:34:00	anthony jones		male	Vet
35	10:35:00	Eric Grill	AeroCoach	male	Senior
36	10:36:00	Paul Hayward	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	Vet
37	10:37:00	Jon Vickery	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Vet
38	10:38:00	Jon Brumfield	CC Weymouth	male	Vet
39	10:39:00	James Elgar	N.E.W.T Newport and East Wales Triathlon Club	male	Senior
40	10:40:00	Robert West	AeroCoach	male	Vet
41	10:41:00	Mark Rosser	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
42	10:42:00	Owain Roberts	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Senior
43	10:43:00	Jonathan Williams	Amersham Road Cycling Club	male	Vet
44	10:44:00	Adrian Gorham	Kettering CC	male	Vet
45	10:45:00	Jonathan Gates	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	male	Vet
46	10:46:00	Nathan Leaves	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Senior
47	10:47:00	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	male	Vet
48	10:48:00	Gareth Rees	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Senior
49	10:49:00	Greg Parker	CC Weymouth	male	Vet
50	10:50:00	Michael Lewis		male	Senior
51	10:51:00	Steve Curry	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
52	10:52:00	lan Turner	North Road CC	male	Vet
53	10:53:00	Terry Anthony	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
54	10:54:00	Samuel Wadsley	Primera-Teamjobs	male	Senior
55	10:55:00	Andy Davies		male	Senior
56	10:56:00	Neil Gregory	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
57	10:57:00	Gary Flower	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	Vet
58	10:58:00	Richard Porter	CC Weymouth	male	Vet
59	10:59:00	Paul Jones	Primera-Teamjobs	male	Vet
60	11:00:00	Chris Fishbourne	Team Backstedt Bike Performance	male	Vet
61	11:01:00	Christopher Owram		male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
62	11:02:00	chris scawn	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	Vet
63	11:03:00	Barrie Whittaker	Lyme Racing Club	male	Vet
64	11:04:00	Luke Dix		male	Senior
65	11:05:00	Oliver Simon	Team NBCC	male	Senior
66	11:06:00	john Regan	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
67	11:07:00	Chris Lee	Merthyr CC	male	Vet
68	11:08:00	Alun Williams	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Vet
69	11:09:00	Jonathan Wears		male	Senior
70	11:10:00	Harry Walton	Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	male	Senior
71	11:11:00	James Fox	Velo Club Venta	male	Senior
72	11:12:00	Wayne Owen	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Vet
73	11:13:00	Ross McNally	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
74	11:14:00	Alexander Jenkins		male	Vet
75	11:15:00	Jeremy Archer	RT 316	male	Vet
76	11:16:00	Garry Ellis	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Vet
77	11:17:00	David Pugh	Stafford RC	male	Senior
78	11:18:00	Josh Coyne	Okehampton CC	male	Senior
79	11:19:00	Paul Stephens	Ross on Wye & Dist CC	male	Vet
80	11:20:00	Scott Burns	DRAG2ZERO	male	Senior
81	11:21:00	Nick Tarmey	Velo Club Venta	male	Vet
82	11:22:00	lewis donovan	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
83	11:23:00	Mitch Russell	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Senior
84	11:24:00	Gary Chambers		male	Senior
85	11:25:00	David Bucknall	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	male	Vet
86	11:26:00	Billy Leason		male	Senior
87	11:27:00	chris martin	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
88	11:28:00	Jonathan Wilkinson-Lockyer	Team Tor 2000 KALAS	male	Vet
89	11:29:00	Tom Ward	Langdale Lightweights R T	male	Senior
90	11:30:00	Steven Cottington	Bath Cycling Club	male	Vet
91	11:31:00	Nick Brown	Team NBCC	male	Vet
92	11:32:00	Steven Powell	Team Backstedt Bike Performance	male	Vet
93	11:33:00	Leon Evans	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
94	11:34:00	Christopher Gibbard	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
95	11:35:00	Nicholas Cooper	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	Senior
96	11:36:00	Rod Hicks	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
97	11:37:00	stephen taylor	Team NBCC	male	Vet
98	11:38:00	Alex Allen	Royal Navy Cycling (RNC)	male	Senior
99	11:39:00	conrad moss	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
100	11:40:00	Colin Wallace	Merthyr CC	male	Vet
101	11:41:00	Diccon Hill	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	Vet
102	11:42:00	Rich Long	Merthyr CC	male	Senior
103	11:43:00	JP Pretorius	Vive Le Velo	male	Senior
104	11:44:00	ioan smallwood	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
105	11:45:00	lan Cullen	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
106	11:46:00	Terry Icke	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
107	11:47:00	Steve Burrows	Vive Le Velo	male	Vet
108	11:48:00	Tom Cox	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	Vet
109	11:49:00	George Evans	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
110	11:50:00	Lawrence Burrows	Vive Le Velo	male	Senior
111	11:51:00	Craig Seaman	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
112	11:52:00	Samuel Robinson	Ashford Whs	male	Senior
113	11:53:00	Dyfan Evans	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
114	11:54:00	Gary Jones	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	Vet
115	11:55:00	Marcin Bialoblocki		male	Senior
116	11:56:00	James Phillips	Bristol Road Club	male	Senior
117	11:57:00	Philip Tucker	Cycle Specific	male	Senior
118	11:58:00	Will Bevan	Ross on Wye & Dist CC	male	Senior
119	11:59:00	Andrew White	Bpm Coaching	male	Senior
120	12:00:00	Kieron Davies	DRAG2ZERO	male	Senior