## **Startsheet**

## Bynea CC (3 of 10 in Celtic Series)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
8	10:08:00	Philip Batch	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
9	10:09:00	David Thomas	Rhondda Triathlon Club	male	Senior
10	10:10:00	Andrew Rowles	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
11	10:11:00	Antony Howell	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
12	10:12:00	john shehan	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
13	10:13:00	EDWARD	Cwmcarn Paragon	male	Vet
		MALARCZYK	Cycling Club		
14	10:14:00	John Williams	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
15	10:15:00	Ryan O'Rourke	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Senior
16	10:16:00	Sara Jones	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Senior
17	10:17:00	Paul Rees	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
18	10:18:00	michael bevan	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
19	10:19:00	Ross Morgan	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Senior
20	10:20:00	Chris Jones	Elite Cycling	male	Vet
21	10:21:00	Shirley Howell	Port Talbot Whs CC	female	Vet
22	10:22:00	Wayne Evans	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
23	10:23:00	Richard Rees	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
24	10:24:00	Terry Anthony	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
25	10:25:00	Chris Fishbourne	Team Backstedt Bike Performance	male	Vet
26	10:26:00	AUSTIN HEATH	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
27	10:27:00	Tim Brace	Team NBCC	male	Vet
28	10:28:00	Jason Cole	Milford Tritons Cycling Club	male	Senior
29	10:29:00	Colin Wallace	Merthyr CC	male	Vet
30	10:30:00	Nathan Leaves	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Senior
31	10:31:00	Trish Butchers	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Vet
32	10:32:00	Carys Jeffreys	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Espoir
33	10:33:00	Michelle Fishbourne	Team Backstedt Bike Performance	female	Vet
34	10:34:00	Jon Vickery	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Vet
35	10:35:00	Lee Perrott	Cycle Specific	male	Senior
36	10:36:00	lago Williams	Towy Riders Cycle Club	male	Espoir

Startsheet for: Bynea CC (3 of 10 in Celtic Series) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
37	10:37:00	lan Thomas	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
38	10:38:00	Brad Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
39	10:39:00	Leon Evans	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
40	10:40:00	Philip Tucker	Cycle Specific	male	Senior
41	10:41:00	dave symmons	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
42	10:42:00	Helen Priest	Cardiff Ajax CC	female	Vet
43	10:43:00	Stephen Landeg	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
44	10:44:00	Andrea Parish	VeloSistas TT Team	female	Vet
45	10:45:00	David Brice	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
46	10:46:00	Patrick Jerome		male	Vet
47	10:47:00	Keith Thomas	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
48	10:48:00	David Singleton	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	Vet
49	10:49:00	Thomas Dye	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
50	10:50:00	anthony jones		male	Vet
51	10:51:00	Rachael Parkinson	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Senior
52	10:52:00	Katherine Brace	Tenby Aces CC	female	Senior
53	10:53:00	Guy Rees	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
54	10:54:00	SAMUEL REAKES	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
55	10:55:00	john Regan	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
56	10:56:00	morgan LLOYD	Towy Riders Cycle Club	male	Espoir
57	10:57:00	Geoff Thomas	· · ·	male	Vet
58	10:58:00	Josh Townsend	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
59	10:59:00	paul colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
60	11:00:00	Christopher Gibbard	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
61	11:01:00	Tomos Perkins		male	Espoir
62	11:02:00	patrick weir	Ogmore Valley Wheelers		Vet
63	11:03:00	Robert Lucas	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
64	11:04:00	Darrel Williams	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
65	11:05:00	David Middleton	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
66	11:06:00	Dorian Rees	Sarn Helen Club	male	Vet
67	11:07:00		Abercynon Road Club	male	Vet
68	11:08:00	Jeffrey Rees	Gower Riders Cycling Club	male	Vet
69	11:09:00	Paul Jones	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Vet
70	11:10:00	Chris Massey	Team Backstedt Bike Performance	male	Vet