Startsheet

Bynea CC (men)(240 riders in 2 events)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	10:01:00	Mike Anslow	Stourbridge Velo	male	Vet
2	10:02:00	Thomas Dye	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
3	10:03:00	Gareth Jones	Clevedon & District Road Club	male	Vet
4	10:04:00	Dyfan Evans	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
5	10:05:00	Sean Townsend		male	Senior
6	10:06:00	Christopher Bailey	Lyme Racing Club	male	Vet
7	10:07:00	Richard Howes	Coventry Road Club	male	Vet
8	10:08:00	Thomas Weir	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	Senior
9	10:09:00	Chris Ledger	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
10	10:10:00	dean ware	Team Backstedt Bike Performance	male	Senior
11	10:11:00	Chris Jones	Elite Cycling	male	Vet
12	10:12:00	Scott Nash	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
13	10:13:00	David Wilson- Evans	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
14	10:14:00	Simon Garrett	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	Vet
15	10:15:00	Jon Surtees		male	Vet
16	10:16:00	John Golder	Chelmer CC	male	Vet
17	10:17:00	lain Cade	Bath Cycling Club	male	Senior
18	10:18:00	Leon Evans	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
19	10:19:00	Richard Coomer	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
20	10:20:00	George Fox	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
21	10:21:00	Mark Symons	City RC (Hull)	male	Vet
22	10:22:00	Andy Hazell		male	Vet
23	10:23:00	Peter Lloyd	A5 Rangers CC	male	Vet
24	10:24:00	john Regan	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
25	10:25:00	Mike Piper		male	Vet
26	10:26:00	Andrew Clarke	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
27	10:27:00	ed watson	Ratae RC	male	Vet
28	10:28:00	Phil Willoughby		male	Senior
29	10:29:00	fabos young		male	Vet
30	10:30:00	Matt Slater	Revo Racing	male	Vet
31	10:31:00	martin osman	CC Giro	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
32	10:32:00	David Hewett	Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling	male	Senior
33	10:33:00	Paul Hayward	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	Vet
34	10:34:00	Andy Davies		male	Senior
35	10:35:00	Peter Watson	Harrogate Nova CC	male	Senior
36	10:36:00	James Elgar	N.E.W.T Newport and East Wales Triathlon Club	male	Senior
37	10:37:00	Andrew Rose		male	Vet
38	10:38:00	Colin Wallace	Merthyr CC	male	Vet
39	10:39:00	Leon West	CC Sudbury	male	Vet
40	10:40:00	David Janes		male	Senior
41	10:41:00	Marco Marletta		male	Vet
42	10:42:00	Mike Booker	Chester RC	male	Senior
43	10:43:00	Darren Cope	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
44	10:44:00	Andrew Grant	Cambridge CC	male	Vet
45	10:45:00	Joseph Dobson	Manchester Bicycle Club	male	Senior
46	10:46:00	Norman Griffin	Vive Le Velo	male	Vet
47	10:47:00	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
48	10:48:00	Mark Woolford		male	Vet
49	10:49:00	Keith Dorling	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
50	10:50:00	Daniel Barnett	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
51	10:51:00	patrick kelly	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Senior
52	10:52:00	Owain Roberts	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Senior
53	10:53:00	Harri James	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Senior
54	10:54:00	Harry Walker		male	Vet
55	10:55:00	Nick Livermore	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior
56	10:56:00	Darren Preston	Team Secret Squirrel	male	Vet
57	10:57:00	chris scawn	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	Vet
58	10:58:00	Timothy Allen	Spirit Racing Team	male	Senior
59	10:59:00	Sean Vincent	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
60	11:00:00	Luke Cornish	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Senior
61	11:01:00	Steven Madeley	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
62	11:02:00	Chris Dyason	Cambridge CC	male	Vet
63	11:03:00	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	male	Vet
64	11:04:00	Oliver peckover		male	Senior
65	11:05:00	Neal Parkin	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
66	11:06:00	Chris Hall	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	Vet
67	11:07:00	mike logue	-	male	Vet
68	11:08:00	Rod Hicks	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
69	11:09:00	Billy Jarish	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Senior

Startsheet for: Bynea CC (men)(240 riders in 2 events) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
70	11:10:00	Ken Buckley	BPC FLOWBIO race team	male	Senior
71	11:11:00	Duncan McLaren	Stockport Clarion CC	male	Vet
72	11:12:00	Darrel Williams	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
73	11:13:00	Steve Curry	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
74	11:14:00	Kenny Cliffe	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
75	11:15:00	anthony jones		male	Vet
76	11:16:00	Mark McPhillips	Stockport Clarion CC	male	Vet
77	11:17:00	Simon Amies	Bicester Millennium CC	male	Vet
78	11:18:00	Jon Brumfield	CC Weymouth	male	Vet
79	11:19:00	Alex Leek	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Senior
80	11:20:00	Jeremy Archer	RT 316	male	Vet
81	11:21:00	Michael Cope	Kettering CC	male	Vet
82	11:22:00	David Singleton	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	Vet
83	11:23:00	Terry Icke	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
84	11:24:00	richard hancock	Team Secret Squirrel	male	Vet
85	11:25:00	David Harding	Chelmer CC	male	Senior
86	11:26:00	Steve Mountford	Solihull CC	male	Vet
87	11:27:00	Edward Priddy	Solihull CC	male	Vet
88	11:28:00	Andrew Wright	High Wycombe CC	male	Vet
89	11:29:00	Jeremy Ponting	Velo Club Godalming & Haslemere	male	Vet
90	11:30:00	James Rix	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
91	11:31:00	Adrian Gorham	Kettering CC	male	Vet
92	11:32:00	Robert Cooke		male	Vet
93	11:33:00	Geoff Reynolds	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
94	11:34:00	Matthew Rowley	Oxonian CC	male	Vet
95	11:35:00	Richard Dean		male	Senior
96	11:36:00	Simon Adcook	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	Vet
97	11:37:00	Pierre Scrase		male	Senior
98	11:38:00	Martin Reynolds	Cambridge CC	male	Vet
99	11:39:00	Scott Leverington	Springfield Financial Racing Team	male	Vet
100	11:40:00	Scott Davies	Team Wiggins	male	Senior
101	11:41:00	Paul Stephens	Ross on Wye & Dist CC	male	Vet
102	11:42:00	Jim Beales	Dursley Road Club	male	Vet
103	11:43:00	Mark Bradley	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
104	11:44:00	Alex Bradley	Oxford University CC	male	Senior
105	11:45:00	Will Bjergfelt	AeroCoach	male	Para-cyclist
106	11:46:00	ian day	St Neots CC	male	Vet
107	11:47:00	Simon Drewett		male	Vet
108	11:48:00	Gavin Tillson	Wychwood Velo	male	Vet

Startsheet for: Bynea CC (men)(240 riders in 2 events) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
109	11:49:00	Henry Latimer	Sigma Sports Race Team	male	Senior
110	11:50:00	Stuart Travis	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
111	11:51:00	Andy Cook	Chippenham & District Wheelers	male	Vet
112	11:52:00	Gary Rickards	Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	male	Vet
113	11:53:00	Philip Barnes	TPH Racing	male	Senior
114	11:54:00	Andrew Rowles	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
115	11:55:00	Richard Harrison	DRAG2ZERO	male	Vet
116	11:56:00	jase cakebread	Christchurch Bicycle Club	male	Vet
117	11:57:00	Paul Atkins	Kenilworth Wheelers	male	Vet
118	11:58:00	Michael Portlock	Merthyr CC	male	Vet
119	11:59:00	Robert Willcocks	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	male	Senior
120	12:00:00	Chris Boddy	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Senior