Startsheet

Tyneside Vagabonds CC (N&DCA Championship)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
7	07:07:00	Michael Fisher	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Vet
8	07:08:00	Claire Cook	Muckle Cycle Club	female	Senior
9	07:09:00	Philip Wheatley	AIMS Cycling	male	Senior
10	07:10:00	David Penny	Houghton CC	male	Vet
11	07:11:00	Hannah Baker	North Tyneside Riders CC	female	Senior
12	07:12:00	Sara Cummings	Blaydon CC	female	Vet
13	07:13:00	Lee Head	North Tyneside Riders CC	male	Vet
14	07:14:00	Raymond Bell	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
15	07:15:00	Carrie Brookes	North Tyneside Riders CC	female	Vet
16	07:16:00	Richard Barnett	VELO CLUB 167	male	Vet
17	07:17:00	Andrew Wilson	Hartlepool CC	male	Vet
18	07:18:00	Stacey Stump	York Cycleworks	male	Vet
19	07:19:00	Kath Finn	Kendal Cycle Club	female	Vet
20	07:20:00	Thomas Hutchinson	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Senior
21	07:21:00	Andrew Dickson	Berwick Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Senior
22	07:22:00	John Routledge	Barnesbury CC	male	Senior
23	07:23:00	Joanne Rea	Blaydon CC	female	Senior
24	07:24:00	Tania Tucker	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	female	Vet
25	07:25:00	Julian Macbride	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
26	07:26:00	Gary Simpson	Yorkshire Road Club	male	Vet
27	07:27:00	David Swainson	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
28	07:28:00	Shaun Teasdale	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	Vet
29	07:29:00	Martin Rasmussen	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Vet
30	07:30:00	Richard Bickley	Border City Whs CC	male	Senior
31	07:31:00	lan Simon		male	Vet
32	07:32:00	Gemma Hutchins	Blaydon CC	female	Senior
33	07:33:00	Mike Potter	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
34	07:34:00	Sebastian Stockbridge	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
35	07:35:00	Richard Sharp		male	Senior
36	07:36:00	IK AN I DIITSDV	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Vet
37	07:37:00	Scott Mccance	Derwentside CC	male	Senior
38	07:38:00	Ali Bailey	GS Metro	male	Senior
39	07:39:00	Nick Badcock	Allen Valley Velo	male	Senior
40	07:40:00	Carl Donaldson	GS Metro	male	Senior