Startsheet

North Tyneside Riders (4-up TTT)(Fee per rider)(148 Riders)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	10:04:00	Mick Chappel	North Tyneside Riders CC	male	Vet
2	10:04:00	Matt Ellis	North Tyneside Riders CC	male	Vet
3	10:04:00	Aidan Berry	North Tyneside Riders CC	male	Vet
4	10:04:00	Phil Nunez	North Tyneside Riders CC	male	Vet
5	10:08:00	Graeme Dawson	Gosforth RC	male	Vet
6	10:08:00	Jeff Wilson	CC Sudbury	male	Vet
7	10:08:00	Anthony Jackson	Gosforth RC	male	Vet
8	10:08:00	Clive Rae	Gosforth RC	male	Vet
9	10:12:00	Chris Pygall	North Tyneside Riders CC	male	Vet
10	10:12:00	Shaun Hampton	North Tyneside Riders CC	male	Vet
11	10:12:00	David Tickner	North Tyneside Riders CC	male	Vet
12	10:12:00	Andrew Donaldson	North Tyneside Riders CC	male	Vet
13	10:16:00	Philip Kennell	Allen Valley Velo	male	Vet
14	10:16:00	Clive Allan	Allen Valley Velo	male	Senior
15	10:16:00	Christian Roberts	Allen Valley Velo	male	Vet
16	10:16:00	Christopher Beaty	Allen Valley Velo	male	Senior
17	10:20:00	Steve Clark	Barnesbury CC	male	Vet
18	10:20:00	John Routledge	Barnesbury CC	male	Senior
19	10:20:00	Terry Wilkinson	Barnesbury CC	male	Senior
20	10:20:00	Dean Madden	Barnesbury CC	male	Vet
21	10:24:00	Gemma Hutchins	Blaydon CC	female	Senior
22	10:24:00	Joanne Rea	Blaydon CC	female	Senior
23	10:24:00	Sara Cummings	Blaydon CC	female	Vet
24	10:24:00	Angela Mcgurk	Blaydon CC	female	Senior
25	10:28:00	Derek Jenkins	North Tyneside Riders CC	male	Vet
26	10:28:00	lan Wright	North Tyneside Riders CC	male	Vet

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
27	10:28:00	Nicky Jenkins	North TynesideRiders CC	female	Vet
28	10:28:00	Keith Fordy	North Tyneside Riders CC	male	Vet
29	10:32:00	Helen Parkin	Muckle Cycle Club	female	Senior
30	10:32:00	Miriam Jessett	Team Boompods	female	Senior
31	10:32:00	Jen Mcmahon	Muckle Cycle Club	female	Senior
32	10:32:00	Hannah Baker	North Tyneside Riders CC	female	Senior
33	10:36:00	James Dytham	VO2MAX Race Team	male	Senior
34	10:36:00	Ben Dixon		male	Senior
35	10:36:00	Stephen Locker	VO2MAX Race Team	male	Vet
36	10:36:00	Lee Tait	Royal Navy Cycling (RNC)	male	Vet
37	10:40:00	Justin Ramel	Blaydon CC	male	Vet
38	10:40:00	Steven Craggs	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
39	10:40:00	Julian Macbride	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
40	10:40:00	Hedley Fletcher	Blaydon CC	male	Vet
41	10:44:00	Collin Humphrey	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
42	10:44:00	Jay Pitt	Derwentside CC	male	Senior
43	10:44:00	Scott Mccance	Derwentside CC	male	Senior
44	10:44:00	Simon Emsley	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
Reserve		lan Dick	Derwentside CC	male	Senior
45	10:48:00	Trevor Greener	Hadrian R.T	male	Vet
46	10:48:00	Ian Norris		male	Vet
47	10:48:00	Keith Davison	Hadrian R.T	male	Vet
48	10:48:00	Phil Watson	Hadrian R.T	male	Vet
49	10:52:00	Derek Billham	North Tyneside Riders CC	male	Vet
50	10:52:00	Rob Bolton	North Tyneside Riders CC	male	Vet
51	10:52:00	Alan Younger	North Tyneside Riders CC	male	Vet
52	10:52:00	Tony Douglass	North Tyneside Riders CC	male	Vet
53	10:56:00	Chris Mather	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
54	10:56:00	Robert Smith	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
55	10:56:00	David Donaldson	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
56	10:56:00	David Swainson	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
57	11:00:00	Richard Cleathero	North Racing	male	Vet
58	11:00:00	David Mitcheson	North Racing	male	Vet
59	11:00:00	Tony Thompson	North Racing	male	Vet
60	11:00:00	Christopher Thompson	Wansbeck CC	male	Vet

Startsheet for: North Tyneside Riders (4-up TTT)(Fee per rider)...

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

11/08/2018

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
61	11:04:00	Lewis Timmins		male	Senior
62	11:04:00	Gemma Frost		female	Senior
63	11:04:00	Graham Crammond		male	Senior
64	11:04:00	Paul Bernardelli		male	Vet