## Startsheet

## VC 10 (Antelope 3-UP TTT) (3-up ttt) (50 teams)(fee per rider)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	13:01:00	Ben Stowe	Arctic Aircon RT	male	Senior
2	13:01:00	Danny Axford	Arctic Aircon RT	male	Vet
3	13:01:00	Josh Crow-Stewart	Arctic Aircon RT	male	Senior
4	13:04:00	Tim Beaven	Bicester Millennium CC	male	Vet
5	13:04:00	Andy Court	Bicester Millennium CC	male	Vet
6	13:04:00	Simon Amies	Bicester Millennium CC	male	Vet
7	13:07:00	peter christopher	VC 10	male	Vet
Reserve	13:04:00	Michael Bennett	Bicester Millennium CC	male	Vet
8	13:07:00	Peter Lavery	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
9	13:07:00	Richard Jones	VC 10	male	Vet
10	13:10:00	Gareth Bennett	Abingdon Race Team	male	Senior
11	13:10:00	Mark Travis	Abingdon Race Team	male	Senior
12	13:10:00	Martyn Wells	Abingdon Race Team	male	Senior
13	13:13:00	Will Pepper	Cowley Road Condors CC	male	Vet
14	13:13:00	mark glendinning	Cowley Road Condors CC	male	Vet
15	13:13:00	Helen Keay	Cowley Road Condors CC	female	Senior
16	13:16:00	Dena Ford	High Wycombe CC	female	Vet
17	13:16:00	Anne-Marie Benoy	High Wycombe CC	female	Senior
18	13:16:00	Jane Hunt	High Wycombe CC	female	Senior
19	13:19:00	Olivia Bentley	Will Houghton Racing Team (WHRT)	female	Senior
20	13:19:00	Emily McLoughlin	East Grinstead Tri Club	female	Senior
21	13:19:00	Laura Pittard	Abingdon Race Team	female	Senior
22	13:22:00	Jamie Strachan	High Wycombe CC	male	Senior
23	13:22:00	James Frew	High Wycombe CC	male	Vet
24	13:22:00	Dan Faller	High Wycombe CC	male	Senior
25	13:25:00	David Holland	Cowley Road Condors CC	male	Senior
26	13:25:00	Andrew Pollard	Cowley Road Condors CC	male	Senior
27	13:25:00	Stephen Johnson	Cowley Road Condors	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
28	13:28:00	Thomas Mead- Herbert	Watford Velo Sport	male	Senior
29	13:28:00	Kevin Chandler	Watford Velo Sport	male	Senior
30	13:28:00	Peter Sibley	Watford Velo Sport	male	Senior
31	13:31:00	Andy Gajraj	High Wycombe CC	male	Vet
32	13:31:00	Dominic Brooke- Read	High Wycombe CC	male	Senior
33	13:31:00	Andy Davies	High Wycombe CC	male	Senior
34	13:34:00	Elliott Joseph	Watford Velo Sport	male	Senior
35	13:34:00	Harry Savell	Watford Velo Sport	male	Senior
36	13:34:00	Louis Francis	Watford Velo Sport	male	Senior
37	13:37:00	Jeff Roberts	High Wycombe CC	male	Vet
38	13:37:00	Chris Ford	High Wycombe CC	male	Vet
39	13:37:00	Michael Garvey	High Wycombe CC	male	Vet
40	13:40:00	Helen Reynolds	Hemel Hempstead CC	female	Vet
41	13:40:00	Geoff Reynolds	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
42	13:40:00	John Lacey	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
43	13:43:00	Jo Edwards	Abingdon Race Team	female	Vet
44	13:43:00	Clare Hofmann	Abingdon Race Team	female	Vet
45	13:43:00	Elinor Spencer	Abingdon Race Team	female	Senior
46	13:46:00	Simon Hall	Gregarios Superclub Ciclista	male	Senior
47	13:46:00	Amit Chauhan	Gregarios Superclub Ciclista	male	Senior
48	13:46:00	Thomas Saminaden	Gregarios Superclub Ciclista	male	Senior
49	13:49:00	Keith Snook	Bossard Whs	male	Vet
50	13:49:00	Trevor Watson	Bossard Whs	male	Vet
51	13:49:00	lan Cooper	Bossard Whs	male	Vet
52	13:52:00	Jonathan Smith	VC 10	male	Senior
53	13:52:00	Luke Pillinger	VC 10	male	Senior
54	13:52:00	Marcus Dodd	VC 10	male	Senior
55	13:55:00	Helen Roby	Spirit Cycling Club	female	Vet
56	13:55:00	Callum Irvine	Spirit Cycling Club	male	Senior
57	13:55:00	Oliver Gallienne	Spirit Cycling Club	male	Vet
58	13:58:00	Michael Edmunds	Verulam CC	male	Vet
Reserve	13:55:00	SPENCER TURNBULL	Spirit Cycling Club	male	Vet
59	13:58:00	Karl Riahi	Verulam CC	male	Senior
60	13:58:00	Mark Kelly	Verulam CC	male	Vet
61	14:01:00	David Norden	Berkhamsted Cycling Club	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
62	14:01:00	James Perrin	Berkhamsted Cycling Club	male	Vet
63	14:01:00	Julian Ormerod	Berkhamsted Cycling Club	male	Vet
64	14:04:00	Jamie Noel	Abingdon Race Team	male	Senior
65	14:04:00	Rob Griffiths	Abingdon Race Team	male	Senior
66	14:04:00	Timothy SMITH	Abingdon Race Team	male	Vet
67	14:07:00	Jocelyn Chappell	Aylesbury CC	male	Vet
Reserve	14:04:00	Adam Whitfield	Abingdon Race Team	male	Senior
68	14:07:00	Mike Corby	VC 10	male	Vet
69	14:07:00	Matthew Jones	Beeston Cycling Club	male	Senior
70	14:10:00	Nick Adkins	Echelon Cycling	male	Senior
71	14:10:00	Tom Roberts	Echelon Cycling	male	Senior
72	14:10:00	Daniel Tamplin	Echelon Cycling	male	Senior
73	14:13:00	Tim Rayment	Abingdon Race Team	male	Vet
74	14:13:00	Tom Fowler	Abingdon Race Team	male	Senior
75	14:13:00	David Reeves	Abingdon Race Team	male	Vet
76	14:16:00	Jenni Lake	Veloccino Squadra Donne	female	Senior
Reserve	14:13:00	Adam Whitfield	Abingdon Race Team	male	Senior
77	14:16:00	kristin stolpe	Veloccino Squadra Donne	female	Senior
78	14:16:00	Hannah Priest	Veloccino Squadra Donne	female	Senior
79	14:19:00	Bethany Harrison	Veloccino Squadra Donne	female	Senior
80	14:19:00	Rebecca Fawcett	Veloccino Squadra Donne	female	Senior
81	14:19:00	Gemma Bitaraf	Veloccino Squadra Donne	female	Senior
82	14:22:00	Charlotte Verrinder	Veloccino Squadra Donne	female	Senior
83	14:22:00	Melinda Atkinson	Veloccino Squadra Donne	female	Vet
84	14:22:00	Samantha Fawcett	Veloccino Squadra Donne	female	Senior
90		Luigi Beltrami		male	
91		Jules Bernie		male	
92		Simon Oxenham		male	