Startsheet

Bicester Millennium CC (4-up ttt)(fee per rider)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	19:01:00	Emma-Li Beaven	Bicester Millennium CC	female	Vet
1	19:01:00	Mary Saunders	Bicester Millennium CC	female	Senior
1	19:01:00	Elaine Plant	Bicester Millennium CC	female	Vet
1	19:01:00	Sarah Cox	Bicester Millennium CC	female	Vet
2	19:03:00	Gary Guntrip	A5 Rangers CC	male	Vet
2	19:03:00	david stockley	A5 Rangers CC	male	Vet
2	19:03:00	Peter Warner	A5 Rangers CC	male	Vet
2	19:03:00	Trevor Parrish	A5 Rangers CC	male	Vet
3	19:05:00	Katherine Daniels	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	female	Senior
3	19:05:00	Rebecca Mountford	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	female	Senior
3	19:05:00	lla Pearson	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	female	Senior
3	19:05:00	Amy Russell	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	female	Senior
4	19:07:00	Susan Oldham	Bicester Millennium CC	female	Vet
4	19:07:00	Charlotte Maddison	Bicester Millennium CC	female	Vet
4	19:07:00	SAMANTHA MESSENGER	Bicester Millennium CC	female	Vet
4	19:07:00	Wendy Rees	Bicester Millennium CC	female	Vet
5	19:09:00	Rachael Marsden	Cowley Road Condors CC	female	Vet
5	19:09:00	Niamh Young	Cowley Road Condors CC	female	Vet
5	19:09:00	Rosa Cuppari	Cowley Road Condors CC	female	Senior
5	19:09:00	Harriet Josephy	Cowley Road Condors CC	female	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
6	19:11:00	Jane Holton	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	female	Vet
6	19:11:00	Lindsey Ackland	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	female	Senior
6	19:11:00	Jacqui Harper	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	female	Vet
6	19:11:00	Marie Mcloughlin	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	female	Vet
6		Moira Goodway		male	
7	19:13:00	Dena Ford	High Wycombe CC	female	Vet
7	19:13:00	Juliet Milward	High Wycombe CC	female	Vet
7	19:13:00	Arelis Diaz	High Wycombe CC	female	Vet
7	19:13:00	Jane Hunt	High Wycombe CC	female	Senior
8	19:15:00	Emily Owen	Bicester Millennium CC	female	Senior
8	19:15:00	Rosalind Clark	Bicester Millennium CC	female	Vet
8	19:15:00	stephanie scrase	Bicester Millennium CC	female	Vet
8	19:15:00	Helen Collard	Bicester Millennium CC	female	Vet
9	19:17:00	Melinda Atkinson	Veloccino Squadra Donne	female	Vet
9	19:17:00	Bethany Harrison	Veloccino Squadra Donne	female	Senior
9	19:17:00	Samantha Fawcett	Veloccino Squadra Donne	female	Senior
9	19:17:00	Rebecca Fawcett	Veloccino Squadra Donne	female	Senior
10	19:19:00	Susan Brant	Mickey Cranks Cycling Club	female	Vet
10	19:19:00	Kirsty Murphy	Mickey Cranks Cycling Club	female	Senior
10	19:19:00	Becky Mould	Mickey Cranks Cycling Club	female	Senior
10	19:19:00	Topsey Scorer	Mickey Cranks Cycling Club	female	Vet
11	19:21:00	Rebecca Nourse	Bicester Millennium CC	female	Senior
11	19:21:00	Leah Moorman	Bicester Millennium CC	female	Senior
11	19:21:00	Kerry Mabley	Bicester Millennium CC	female	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
11	19:21:00	Fran Whyte	Bicester Millennium CC	female	Senior
12	19:23:00	Jodie Janes	Hemel Hempstead CC	female	Senior
12	19:23:00	Zoe Adams	Hemel Hempstead CC	female	Vet
12	19:23:00	Jenni Lake	Veloccino Squadra Donne	female	Senior
12	19:23:00	Gemma Bitaraf	Veloccino Squadra Donne	female	Senior
13	19:25:00	Lindsay McDowell	Mickey Cranks Cycling Club	female	Vet
13	19:25:00	Steph Foster	Mickey Cranks Cycling Club	female	Senior
13	19:25:00	Charlotte Donohoe	Mickey Cranks Cycling Club	female	Senior
13	19:25:00	Amanda Hartley	Mickey Cranks Cycling Club	female	Senior
14	19:27:00	Charlotte Brass	Abingdon Race Team	female	Senior
14	19:27:00	Emily McLoughlin	Didcot Phoenix CC	female	Senior
14	19:27:00	Clare Hofmann	Abingdon Race Team	female	Vet
14	19:27:00	Laura Pittard	Abingdon Race Team	female	Senior
15	19:29:00	David Burkey	Mickey Cranks Cycling Club	male	Vet
15	19:29:00	Nathan Izod	Mickey Cranks Cycling Club	male	Vet
15	19:29:00	Mark Cameron	Mickey Cranks Cycling Club	male	Vet
15	19:29:00	Wayne Jones	Mickey Cranks Cycling Club	male	Vet
16	19:31:00	Aimee Jones	Cowley Road Condors CC	female	Senior
16	19:31:00	mark glendinning	Cowley Road Condors CC	male	Vet
16	19:31:00	Tim van Hartevelt	Cowley Road Condors CC	male	Senior
16	19:31:00	Helen Keay	Cowley Road Condors CC	female	Senior
17	19:33:00	Phil Talbot	Bicester Millennium CC	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
17	19:33:00	Andrew Burnett	Bicester Millennium CC	male	Vet
17	19:33:00	David Whittle	Bicester Millennium CC	male	Vet
17	19:33:00	James Douglas	Bicester Millennium CC	male	Vet
18	19:35:00	Nick James	Mickey Cranks Cycling Club	male	Vet
18	19:35:00	Paul Renshaw	Mickey Cranks Cycling Club	male	Vet
18	19:35:00	rhys williams	Mickey Cranks Cycling Club	male	Vet
18	19:35:00	Anthony Turner	Mickey Cranks Cycling Club	male	Vet
19	19:37:00	Matthew Sleath	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	Senior
19	19:37:00	Albert Stepien	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	Vet
19	19:37:00	Michal Wisowski	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	Senior
19	19:37:00	Paul Dean	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	Vet
20	19:39:00	Simon Evans	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Vet
20	19:39:00	Simon McGowan	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Vet
20	19:39:00	Paul Demicoli	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Vet
20	19:39:00	Rob Vessey	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Vet
21	19:41:00	Frank Kilsby	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Senior
21	19:41:00	Pierre Scrase		male	Senior
21	19:41:00	Harry Johnson	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	Senior
21	19:41:00	Stu Wright		male	Vet
22	19:43:00	Simon Kisley	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	Vet
22	19:43:00	Lee Heron	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	Vet
22	19:43:00	Jonathan Ward	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	Vet
22	19:43:00	Mark Boyles	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	Vet
23	19:45:00	Martin Stanley	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Vet
23	19:45:00	Jonathan Garrow	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Senior
23	19:45:00	Ed Dupee	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
23	19:45:00	Andrew Lees	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Senior
24	19:47:00	Simon Drewett		male	Vet
24	19:47:00	Neil Johnson		male	Vet
24	19:47:00	mike logue		male	Vet
24	19:47:00	Christopher Edginton		male	Vet
25	19:49:00	Geoff Reynolds	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
25	19:49:00	John Lacey	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
25	19:49:00	Helen Reynolds	Hemel Hempstead CC	female	Vet
25	19:49:00	Peter Lavery	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
26	19:51:00	Simon Amies	Bicester Millennium CC	male	Vet
26	19:51:00	James Barlow	Bicester Millennium CC	male	Senior
26	19:51:00	Andy Court	Bicester Millennium CC	male	Vet
26	19:51:00	Tim Beaven	Bicester Millennium CC	male	Vet
27	19:53:00	Matthew Alder		male	Senior
27	19:53:00	Peter Oliver		male	Vet
27	19:53:00	mark cox		male	Vet
27	19:53:00	Eamonn Deeley		male	Vet
28	19:55:00	Simon Cannings	Equipe Velo	male	Vet
28	19:55:00	Jeremy Honor	Equipe Velo	male	Vet
28	19:55:00	Leigh Smith	Equipe Velo	male	Senior
28	19:55:00	rob fletcher	Equipe Velo	male	Vet
29	19:57:00	Richard Gildea	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Senior
29	19:57:00	Henry Latimer	Sigma Sports Race Team	male	Senior
29	19:57:00	Timothy Allen	Spirit Racing Team	male	Senior
29	19:57:00	Harri James	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Senior