Startsheet

Bedfordshire RCC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David McGaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Norman	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rob Youn	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	male	
n/a	n/a	George Clark	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Morris	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	richard Hancock	St Neots CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Green	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Kroll	Stevenage CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Wood	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Friend	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Silver	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Eley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Hutt	Harp RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Bennett	Bicester Millennium CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Gray	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Markham	Chronos RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Ashfield	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane	Chronos RT	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kevin Creese	Chronos RT	male	
n/a	n/a	David Carrington	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Jenkins	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Doyle	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Hickman	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hicks	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Arthur Young		male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	male	
n/a	n/a	Ric Palmer	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hulatt	St Ives CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wright	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wentworth	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Gomm	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Lodge	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harvey Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Knowles	St Ives CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Don Suanders		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright	Chronos RT	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sean Beard		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Gambles		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Carrington	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Woodham	Bossard Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Wright	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Burch		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Holmes	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Griffin	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Briers	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Esther Hamill	Stevenage CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Creese	Chronos RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Clark	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Kerr	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Douglas	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Worsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Leanne Cutler	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Taylor	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Parchment		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Kerr	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Denese Hallahan		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Sykes	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louis Coney	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Declan Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Egan	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Spence	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Greig	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bibby	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Webb	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Moira Goodway		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Lamb	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Rimes	Peterborough CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen	Team Cherwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhian Smith	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Damon Largent	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Reynolds	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Harvey	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Taverna	St Neots CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Warwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Marrin	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Davidson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Saunders	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Murat Ozdenya	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Page	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Reader	Verulam CC	male	