## **Startsheet**

## **Hull Thursday RC (Inc Humberside Championship)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alex Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Posnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	B Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Cleminshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Small		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Heaton		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Spivey		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mcneill		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Catley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hook		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Asquith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	P Fielding Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Jymmy Trevor		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Carroll		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Baugh		male	
n/a	n/a	D Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	J P Pretorious		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hickman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Symons		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dean		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Lewthwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Posnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Phythian		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Birtles		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Fairfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Bentley		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Sayles		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Warner		male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Dean		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Haskins		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	B Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Jordan		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	John Savage		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hardy		male	
n/a	n/a	M Mccleavy		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Ciaran Pickering		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Walton		male	
n/a	n/a	R Fletcher		male	