Startsheet

national youth championship (south dc)(FWCC)(under 17 on 31 august)(championship entry forms only)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	19:01:00	Tobias Houghton	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	Espoir
2	19:02:00	Freya Richardson	Portsmouth North End CC	female	Senior
3	19:03:00	Isabel Sharp	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	female	Espoir
4	19:04:00	Peter Drabble		male	Espoir
5	19:05:00	Izzy Brickell	Fareham Wheelers CC	female	Espoir
6	19:06:00	Ben Gill	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Espoir
7	19:07:00	Jacob Schnabel	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	Espoir
8	19:08:00	Matthew Hickman		male	Espoir
9	19:09:00	Dan Byrne	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Senior
10	19:10:00	Matthew Houlberg	Portsmouth North End CC	male	Senior
11	19:11:00	Jamie Whitcher	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Espoir
12	19:12:00	Caitlin Peters		female	Senior
13	19:13:00	Vaughan Marris	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	Senior
14	19:14:00	Thomas Day	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Youth