## **Startsheet**

## blazing saddles

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:01:00	Lucy Mitchell	Petersfield Triathlon Club	female	Vet
2	14:02:00	Neil Mackley	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	Vet
3	14:03:00	Matt Melville	Cycle Club Basingstoke	male	Senior
4	14:04:00	Deborah Smith	Southdown Velo	female	Vet
5	14:05:00	Toby Clay	Petersfield Triathlon Club	male	Vet
6	14:06:00	James Dick		male	Vet
7	14:07:00	Mike Boyce	a3crg	male	Vet
8	14:08:00	Chris Carroll	Velo Club Godalming & Haslemere	male	Senior
9	14:09:00	Graeme Smith		male	Vet
10	14:10:00	William Hawkes	Rapha Cycling Club	male	Senior
11	14:11:00	Rory Wells	VC 10	male	Senior
12	14:12:00	Kirsty Mcseveney	Fareham Wheelers CC	female	Senior
13	14:13:00	Sarah Walker	Team Boompods	female	Senior
14	14:14:00	Seb Lloyd		male	Senior
15	14:15:00	Francis Schofield	Preston Park Youth Cycling Club	male	Senior
16	14:16:00	Dan Neal	Aylesbury CC	male	Senior
17	14:17:00	Drew Hosie	a3crg	male	Vet
18	14:18:00	Andy Hibberd	North Hampshire RC	male	Vet
19	14:19:00	Andrew Thomas	a3crg	male	Senior
20	14:20:00	Joshua Lahiri	Portsdown Hill CC	male	Senior
21	14:21:00	Matt Harris	a3crg	male	Senior
22	14:22:00	Matthew Houlberg	Portsmouth North End CC	male	Senior
23	14:23:00	Harry Johnson	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	Senior
24	14:24:00	Alex Byrne-smith	LFGSS CC	male	Senior
25	14:25:00	Ben Wilson	Andover Wheelers	male	Vet
26	14:26:00	James Mapley		male	Senior
27	14:27:00	Adam Littlechild	Racing Club Ravenna	male	Senior
28	14:28:00	Joe Parker		male	Senior
29	14:29:00	Richard Cartland		male	Vet