Startsheet

...a3crg (70 rider max two events)(entries close 28/06/18)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
2	19:01:00	Peter Knipe	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	Vet
3	19:01:30	Martin Whitty	a3crg	male	Vet
4	19:02:00	Robert Oliver	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	Vet
5	19:02:30	George Creasey	Bournemouth Cycleworks - Vitec Fire - Ford Civil	male	Senior
6	19:03:00	Neil Buckley	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Senior
7	19:03:30	Stuart Thompson	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Vet
8	19:04:00	Antony Green	New Forest CC	male	Vet
9	19:04:30	Nick andrews	Portsmouth North End CC	male	Vet
10	19:05:00	Peter Hatt	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Vet
11	19:05:30	Peter Younghusband	Petersfield Triathlon Club	male	Vet
12	19:06:00	Richard Tully	Elite Cycling	male	Vet
13	19:06:30	Howard Waller	Python RT	male	Vet
14	19:07:00	Julian Middlewick	Hampshire Road Club	male	Vet
17	19:08:30	Ben Boardman	New Forest CC	male	Senior
21	19:10:30	mark stafford	Portsmouth North End CC	male	Vet
23	19:11:30	David Shepherd	a3crg	male	Vet
27	19:13:30	Peter Oliver		male	Vet
29	19:14:30	Richard Weatherstone	C and N Cycles RT	male	Vet
31	19:15:30	David Wells	Petersfield Triathlon Club	male	Vet
33	19:16:30	Gavin Hinxman (Trike)	DRAG2ZERO	male	Vet
35	19:17:30	Thomas Day	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Youth
37	19:18:30	Neil Grunshaw	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Senior
39	19:19:30	paul byford	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet
41	19:20:30	David Dalton	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	Vet
43	19:21:30	Matt Harris	a3crg	male	Senior
47	19:23:30	Andrew Wright	High Wycombe CC	male	Vet
49	19:24:30	Paul Smith	VeloRefined Rule5 Aerosmiths	male	Vet
51	19:25:30	Alex Allen	Royal Navy Cycling (RNC)	male	Senior
52	19:26:00	Andy Lack	Paceline RT	male	Vet
53	19:26:30	Andrew Thomas	a3crg	male	Senior

Startsheet for: ...a3crg (70 rider max two events)(entries clos... Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
54	19:27:00	Mark Bashford	East Grinstead CC	male	Senior
55	19:27:30	Andy Smith	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Vet
56	19:28:00	Andrew Meilak	VeloRefined Rule5 Aerosmiths	male	Vet
57	19:28:30	Angus MacInnes	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	male	Vet
58	19:29:00	stephen williamson	a3crg	male	Vet
59	19:29:30	Phil Wilks	Sotonia CC	male	Senior
60	19:30:00	Richard Gildea	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Senior
61	19:30:30	Ben Hopwood		male	Senior
62	19:31:00	Matt Peel	C and N Cycles RT	male	Senior
63	19:31:30	Steven Pink	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
64	19:32:00	James Wright	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	Vet
65	19:32:30	James Fawcett	Hampshire Road Club	male	Vet
66	19:33:00	Kevin Tye	VeloRefined Rule5 Aerosmiths	male	Vet
67	19:33:30	Henrik Persson	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Senior
68	19:34:00	James Rix	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
69	19:34:30	Howard Bayley		male	Vet
70	19:35:00	Gary Chambers		male	Senior
71	19:35:30	Mark Smith	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet
Reserve		Mike Garner	a3crg	male	Vet
Reserve		Steve Legg	a3crg	male	Vet
Reserve		Gary Ferrett	Hampshire Road Club	male	Vet
Reserve		Darryl Barr	a3crg	male	Vet
Reserve		Nigel Sign	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	Vet
Reserve		James Joel Garner	a3crg	male	Vet
Reserve		Tom Burke-Nott	De Laune CC	male	Vet
Reserve		Nick Jones	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	Vet