Startsheet

brighton mitre cc (hilly)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
2	07:32:00	Robin Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
3	07:33:00	Chris Jolliffe	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet
4	07:34:00	David Pena		male	Senior
5	07:35:00	Richard Cartland		male	Vet
6	07:36:00	Matthew Chipping		male	Senior
7	07:37:00	Dean Kirkwood	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Vet
8	07:38:00	Juha Aaltonen	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Senior
9	07:39:00	Harriet Cunningham		female	Senior
10	07:40:00	Robert Zietal	Crawley Wheelers	male	Senior
11	07:41:00	lan Baynes	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	Vet
12	07:42:00	Simon Dowling	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
13	07:43:00	Gemma Freeman		female	Senior
14	07:44:00	Richard Husseiny	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Senior
15	07:45:00	Stuart Bettis		male	Senior
16	07:46:00	Donald Parker	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
17	07:47:00	Peter Barling	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Senior
18	07:48:00	Vince Freeman		male	Senior
19	07:49:00	Joe Hyatt	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Senior
20	07:50:00	Steven Kane	Team TMC	male	Senior
21	07:51:00	Aidan McConville	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Senior
22	07:52:00	mik onions	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
23	07:53:00	Darren King	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	Vet
24	07:54:00	Jack Smith	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Senior
25	07:55:00	Jon Hughes	Velo Club Godalming & Haslemere	male	Vet
26	07:56:00	Nigel Langridge	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet
27	07:57:00	Mike Marchant	Southdown Velo	male	Vet
28	07:58:00	Andrew R Green	Bec CC	male	Vet
29	07:59:00	Jonathan Morcombe	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
30	08:00:00	Howard Bayley		male	Vet
31	08:01:00	Tony Reeves	GS Stella	male	Vet
32	08:02:00	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	Vet
33	08:03:00	John Marinko	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet

02/04/2018

Startsheet for: brighton mitre cc (hilly)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
34	08:04:00	Keith Walker	Wigmore CC	male	Vet
35	08:05:00	Mark Smith	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet