## Startsheet

## lewes wanderers cc (inc. vtta sry/ssx championship)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
5	07:45:00	David Shepherd	a3crg	male	Vet
7	07:47:00	stephen comben	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
8	07:48:00	lawrence wintergold	Hounslow & District Whs	male	Vet
9	07:49:00	mark vowells	CC Bexley	male	Vet
10	07:50:00	Howard Shaw	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Senior
11	07:51:00	Simon Head	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Senior
12	07:52:00	Lenka Vackova	Rapha Cycling Club	female	Senior
13	07:13:00	Lee McGeever	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	Vet
14	07:54:00	Clare Parkholm	Lewes Wanderers CC	female	Vet
15	07:55:00	Pete Morris	Team TMC	male	Senior
16	07:56:00	Peter Owen	Norwood Paragon CC	male	Vet
17	07:57:00	Geoff Letts	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
18	07:58:00	Sean Yates		male	Vet
19	07:59:00	Gina McGeever	Lewes Wanderers CC	female	Vet
20	08:00:00	Nick Dwyer	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
21	08:01:00	Peter Davies	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
22	08:02:00	ben fielden	GS Stella	male	Vet
23	08:03:00	Bruce English	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Vet
24	08:04:00	Peter Barling	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Senior
25	08:05:00	Mark Emsley	Crawley Wheelers	male	Senior
26	08:06:00	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	male	Vet
27	08:07:00	Aidan McConville	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Senior
28	08:08:00	Donald Parker	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
29	08:09:00	Richard BURCHETT	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
30	08:10:00	stephen williamson	a3crg	male	Vet
31	08:11:00	Lisa Davis	Lewes Wanderers CC	female	Vet
32	08:12:00	James Stone	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	Vet
33	08:13:00	John Marinko	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
34	08:14:00	Peter Baker	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
35	08:15:00	Matt Kuwertz	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Vet
36	08:16:00	Mark Frost	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
37	08:17:00	Adrian Blacker	Norwood Paragon CC	male	Vet
38	08:18:00	Laura Bartlett	a3crg	female	Senior

Startsheet for: lewes wanderers cc (inc. vtta sry/ssx champions... Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
39	08:19:00	David Clements	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Vet
40	08:20:00	Howard Bayley		male	Vet
41	08:21:00	David Clark	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Vet
42	08:22:00	martin baddeley	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Senior
43	08:23:00	Laurence Manning	Thames Velo	male	Senior
44	08:24:00	Gavin Richards	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
45	08:25:00	Michael Davey	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Vet
46	08:26:00	Neil Couchman	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Vet
47	08:27:00	Robert Drake	Addiscombe CC	male	Senior
48	08:28:00	Steven Kane	Team TMC	male	Senior
49	08:29:00	Brett Davis	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
50	08:30:00	Mark Smith	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet