## Startsheet

## addiscombe cc (50% priority to women)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:01:00	Denise Bray	Anerley BC	female	Vet
2	14:02:00	Niloofar Maleki-raee	Addiscombe CC	female	Senior
3	14:03:00	Martina Ben-Shaul	Dulwich Paragon CC	female	Vet
4	14:04:00	Pippa Crouch	Crawley Wheelers	female	Senior
5	14:05:00	Emma Naylor	University of Bath Cycling Club	female	Senior
6	14:06:00	Maria Victoria Vazquez-tojeiro	Crawley Wheelers	female	Vet
7	14:07:00	Mandy Border	Crawley Wheelers	female	Vet
8	14:08:00	Katie Simmonds	Horsham Cycling	female	Senior
9	14:09:00	Sharon Chladek	Crawley Wheelers	female	Vet
10	14:10:00	Charlotte Roberge	Dulwich Paragon CC	female	Vet
11	14:11:00	Robyn Yates	Addiscombe CC	female	Vet
12	14:12:00	Jennifer George	Torelli	female	Senior
13	14:13:00	Delia Beddis	Les Filles Racing Team	female	Senior
16	14:16:00	Jonathan Gough	Old Portlians CC	male	Senior
17	14:17:00	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	Vet
18	14:18:00	JOHN FROUD	Festival Road Club	male	Vet
19	14:19:00	Ross Gentry		male	Senior
20	14:20:00	lan Bray	Addiscombe CC	male	Senior
21	14:21:00	Jamie Freeland		male	Vet
22	14:22:00	Dougie Fox	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet
23	14:23:00	Brian Jones	Horsham Cycling	male	Vet
24	14:24:00	Adrian Riddle	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet
25	14:25:00	Martin Headon	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Senior
26	14:26:00	michael gates		male	Senior
27	14:27:00	Kaushal Sampat	Addiscombe CC	male	Senior
28	14:28:00	Peter John Dyer	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet
29	14:29:00	Daniel Quinn		male	Senior
30	14:30:00	Jonathan Pontin	Addiscombe CC	male	Senior
31	14:31:00	David Churchill	Direct Power Cycling Team	male	Vet
32	14:32:00	Jim Ford	Dorking Cycling Club	male	Vet
33	14:33:00	Barrie Foster	Anerley BC	male	Vet
34	14:34:00	Viktor Kazinec	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Senior

Startsheet for: addiscombe cc (50% priority to women) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
35	14:35:00	Pjotrs Suhovs	Paceline RT	male	Senior
36	14:36:00	Morten Andersen	Dorking Cycling Club	male	Vet
37	14:37:00	Dan Higginson	Velo 1860	male	Vet
38	14:38:00	Simon Pontin	Addiscombe CC	male	Senior
39	14:39:00	Peter Adams		male	Senior
40	14:40:00	Luke Maguire	Glasgow Green Cycle Club	male	Senior
41	14:41:00	David Lovell	Addiscombe CC	male	Vet
42	14:42:00	Craig Swatton	Crawley Wheelers	male	Senior
43	14:43:00	Barry Packman	Epsom CC	male	Vet
44	14:44:00	Richard Carrington	London Dynamo	male	Vet
45	14:45:00	Tim Lynch	Aspire Velo Racing Team	male	Senior
46	14:46:00	Alex Ioannides	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Senior
47	14:47:00	Russell Thorne-jones	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet
48	14:48:00	Nigel Robathan	Dorking Cycling Club	male	Vet
49	14:49:00	Steve Birchall	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet
50	14:48:00	Pat Wright	Paceline RT	male	Senior
51	14:51:00	Robert Gilmour	Hounslow & District Whs	male	Vet
52	14:52:00	mark Hancock	Anerley BC	male	Vet
53	14:53:00	Jed Rock	Dorking Cycling Club	male	Vet
54	14:54:00	Mark Vowells	CC Bexley	male	Vet
55	14:55:00	Jon Puleston-jones	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Vet
56	14:56:00	Nolan Heather	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	Vet
57	14:57:00	Matthew Sim	Dorking Cycling Club	male	Senior
58	14:58:00	Nick Marks	CC London	male	Vet
59	14:59:00	Rupert Greatwood		male	Vet
60	15:00:00	Ben Elliott	Paceline RT	male	Senior