## **Startsheet**

## brighton mitre cc

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	11:01:00	Robin Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
2	11:02:00	Charlie Knowler	West Suffolk Wheelers	male	Espoir
3	11:03:00	Daniel Robson	Redhill CC	male	Senior
4	11:04:00	Jennifer George	Torelli	female	Senior
5	11:05:00	Tony Reeves	GS Stella	male	Vet
6	11:06:00	Edward Tuckley	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Senior
7	11:07:00	Alex Byrne-smith	LFGSS CC	male	Senior
8	11:08:00	Ben Wilson	Andover Wheelers	male	Vet
9	11:09:00	lan Markham	Chronos RT	male	Vet
10	11:10:00	Olivia Webb	Eastbourne Rovers CC	female	Vet
11	11:11:00	Jamie Smith	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
12	11:12:00	Peter Kilby	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
13	11:13:00	Matthew Woods	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Vet
14	11:14:00	Francis Schofield	Preston Park Youth Cycling Club	male	Senior
15	11:15:00	Jonathan Morcombe	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
16	11:16:00	Peter Fry	Cowley Road Condors CC	male	Senior
17	11:17:00	Jon Saunders	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	Senior
18	11:18:00	Ben Griffin		male	Senior
19	11:19:00	David Ross	LFGSS CC	male	Senior
20	11:20:00	Theo Tadros	trainSharp	male	Senior
21	11:21:00	John Ferguson	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
22	11:22:00	Thomas Perren	Rapha Cycling Club	male	Senior
23	11:23:00	James Gilmore	Preston Park Youth Cycling Club	male	Youth
24	11:24:00	Mark Aldred	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Senior
25	11:25:00	Peter Tadros	trainSharp	male	Vet
26	11:26:00	Matthew Smith	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	Senior