Startsheet

Nova Raiders CC

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	15:01:00	Deb Hutson-lumb		female	Vet
2	15:02:00	Harry Franklin	Paramount CRT	male	Senior
3	15:03:00	George Coombes		male	Senior
4	15:04:00	Kenneth Trigger	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	Vet
5	15:05:00	Christopher Halford	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
6	15:06:00	Matt Gibbons		male	Senior
7	15:07:00	lan Carson	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	Vet
8	15:08:00	George Aldridge	Birkenhead North End CC	male	Vet
9	15:09:00	B Xavier Disley	AeroCoach	male	Para-cyclist
10	15:10:00	Philip Gardner	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
11	15:11:00	Henri Bedford	Revolutions Racing	male	Espoir
12	15:12:00	Paul Grindley	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet
13	15:13:00	Andrew Rose		male	Vet
14	15:14:00	Bryn Davies	Hafren CC	male	Vet
15	15:15:00	Simon Davis	VTTA (Midlands)	male	Vet
16	15:16:00	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	female	Vet
17	15:17:00	Brett Lowndes	Pro Vision RC	male	Vet
18	15:18:00	Dean Dovey		male	Vet
19	15:19:00	Ryan Morley	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	male	Senior
20	15:20:00	Jessica Rhodes- jones	Beacon Roads CC	female	Senior