## **Startsheet**

## **Nottingham Clarion CC 50**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	David Mead		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	John Pilgrim	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Knight	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill	Mercia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Walters		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bates	Beeston Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Latimer		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Howgill	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hughes	North Cheshire Clarion	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Wix		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Symons	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Smith	North Notts Olympic CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a		Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hurst	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Joe Le Sage		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Watson	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sheldrake	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Micheal Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Eborall	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke	Tuxford Clarion C C	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jenny Latham	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Beavis	Beeston Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gamble	, j	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martin Hedley	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Fearnshaw	TFN Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Beere	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whittaker	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Kelly	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Odell	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Maciej Rakowski	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson	North Notts Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Humphreys		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Galpin	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Amy Ogden	Tuxford Clarion C C	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Lara Thornhill	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Cornish		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matthew Simons	Mercia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gee	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Armstrong	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	John Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dale	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Allison	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Close		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	B J Drew	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Lee	Bury Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Philip Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy R Moore	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Holbrook	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Ball	Bury Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Pymm		male	