Startsheet

Bynea CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kieron DAVIES		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven POWELL		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Lyn JONES		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil TUCKER		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dan COLEMAN		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Earl SMITH		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark SMITH		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony COWDRY		male	
n/a	n/a	Will JENKINS	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave BRICE		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin WALLACE	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darrel WILLIAMS		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig JONES		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew EVANS		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul COLEMAN	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry ORAM		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin BARTLEMORE		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee WATTS		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon CLEMENTS		male	
n/a	n/a	David WILSON- EVANS		male	
n/a	n/a	John SHEHAN		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob JONES		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve LANDEG		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne JONES		male	
n/a	n/a	Danielle FLAWN		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul GRIFFITHS		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul REES		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lee-Michelle JONES		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian JONES		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter ASPLIN		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron BOAST		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek MORGAN	Gannet CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Norman JAMES		male	
n/a	n/a	John EVANS		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike BROADBENT		male	

Startsheet for: Bynea CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ross PHILLIPS		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth REES		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian LANE		male	
n/a	n/a	Bevan HUMPHREYS		male	
n/a	n/a	David LANE		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally HARMER	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Des ASTLEY	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic NORCROSS		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel THOMAS		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Mark JONES		male	
n/a	n/a	Alun OWEN	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates	male	