Startsheet

De Laune CC

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	07:31:00	Stephen Carter- smith	De Laune CC	male	Vet
2	07:32:00	Charmaine Pullen	Folkestone Velo Club	female	Vet
3	07:33:00	Joe Austin	Sheppey Velo	male	Senior
4	07:34:00	Mike Perry	Thanet RC	male	Vet
5	07:35:00	Fabien Large		male	Senior
6	07:36:00	Michael Ashcroft	West Kent RC	male	Senior
7	07:37:00	David Milne	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
8	07:38:00	Neal Watson	70aks Tri Club	male	Vet
9	07:39:00	Paul Simon Griffiths	Thanet RC	male	Vet
10	07:40:00	Dave Stocker		male	Vet
11	07:41:00	Keith Brown	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Vet
12	07:42:00	Colin Ashcroft	West Kent RC	male	Vet
14	07:44:00	Mark Amon	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	Vet
15	07:45:00	Nick Wilson	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	Vet
16	07:46:00	Danny Frost	Folkestone Velo Club	male	Vet
17	07:47:00	Barry Goodsell	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	Vet
18	07:48:00	Matt Clark	Ashford Whs	male	Vet
19	07:49:00	Rebecca Wilson	Rye & District Wheelers CC	female	Vet
20	07:50:00	Tim Kingston	GS Invicta - Eye Level Optical- Herbert Cycles	male	Vet
21	07:51:00	Sam Dorkings		male	Senior
22	07:52:00	Nick Elson		male	Senior
23	07:53:00	Carl Chapman	GS Invicta - Eye Level Optical- Herbert Cycles	male	Vet
24	07:54:00	Susan Walbrook	Folkestone Velo Club	female	Vet
25		Paul Smith	VeloRefined Rule5 Aerosmiths	male	Vet
26	07:56:00	Rob Milnes	Thanet RC	male	Senior
27	07:57:00	Jimmy George	VO2 Maximum RT	male	Senior
28	07:58:00	Christopher Bax	PMR	male	Vet
29	07:59:00	Matt Nunn	Medway Velo Club	male	Senior
30	08:00:00	Mark Hill	VeloRefined Rule5 Aerosmiths	male	Vet
31	08:01:00	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	male	Vet

Startsheet for: De Laune CC Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
32	08:02:00	Sam Bennett	70aks Tri Club	male	Vet
33	08:03:00	Paul Morrison	Greenwich Tritons Tri Club	male	Vet
34	08:04:00	David Mackey	Medway Velo Club	male	Vet
35	08:05:00	Antony Bee	Wigmore CC	male	Vet
36	08:06:00	Steve Gooch	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	Vet
37	08:07:00	Andy Macpherson	VC Deal	male	Vet
38	08:08:00	David Earl	trainSharp	male	Vet
39	08:09:00	Tracy Wilkinson- begg	Folkestone Velo Club	female	Vet
40	08:10:00	Mark Newton	Elite Cycling	male	Vet
41	08:11:00	Mark Doxey		male	Vet
42	08:12:00	Lee Kingston	Medway Velo Club	male	Vet
43	08:13:00	Marek Sasura	GS Avanti	male	Vet
44	08:14:00	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	Vet
45	08:15:00	Emma Lewis	The Independent Pedaler - Nopinz	female	Senior
46	08:16:00	Alex Pearson		male	Vet
47	08:17:00	Matthew Hall	Thanet RC	male	Senior
48	08:18:00	Jamie Beecham	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	Vet
49	08:19:00	Paul Kirkness	Thanet RC	male	Vet
50	08:20:00	Andrew Meilak	VeloRefined Rule5 Aerosmiths	male	Vet
51	08:21:00	Tom Hilder	trainSharp	male	Senior
52	08:22:00	Colin Newton	Folkestone Velo Club	male	Senior
53	08:23:00	David Greenwood	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	Vet
54	08:24:00	Chris Dines	GS Avanti	male	Vet
55	08:25:00	Christopher Fennell	The Independent Pedaler - Nopinz	male	Senior
56	08:26:00	John Osborn	Folkestone Velo Club	male	Vet