Startsheet

West Pennine RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Haydock		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Rowsell MBE		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Gorton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Workman	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven Horrocks	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Trippier		male	
n/a	n/a	David Haworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Mathews		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Blackburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Healey	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Bowyer	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Chilcott		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Russell	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel King		male	
n/a	n/a	David Trippier		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevan Shand	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Thomas	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Denis Thompson	West Pennine Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Horrobin		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Walley		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Ireland		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ireland		male	
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Horrobin		male	

Startsheet for: West Pennine RC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sue Cheetham		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Haseley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Trippier		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Howarth	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Atherton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Codling		male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Leighton	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Wiseman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bateson		male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Nolan		male	
n/a	n/a	Seamus Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Leach		male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Fitton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Mottley		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Decamps		male	
n/a	n/a	John Howard		male	
n/a	n/a	Lauren Bateson		male	
n/a	n/a	Noah Codling		male	
n/a	n/a	James Lawley		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Sedgwick	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Dean		male	