Startsheet

Charlotteville CC 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Billy Oliver	AeroCoach	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Williamson	London Dynamo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Irwin	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert West	AeroCoach	male	
n/a	n/a	David Shepherd	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Williamson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Edward Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Maurice Brennan	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Langdown	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Watts	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Ember	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Taylor		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Triska		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Clark	Viceroys Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Lewis	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford	AeroCoach	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Summerhayes	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Dickinson	Deal Tri	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Will Vousden	AeroCoach	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Griffin	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Sherrin	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Alderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stow		male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Dymond	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Andrews	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hobby	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hamish Walker	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Rollings	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Winchcombe		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart Pearce	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Robbins		male	
n/a	n/a	James Wright	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Tucker	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Chandler		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Herbert	Redhill CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Warne		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Thomas	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Dudley	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Giggs	Bath Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Phillip Connell	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Whittaker	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowden	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cockram	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lloyd	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Parker-Cole	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tomlinson	Sotonia CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Frank Proud	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Sharp	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Pete Robins		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Freegard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick McCormick	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Brant	Ciclos Uno	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Watt	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Blake	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	John Kellett	Viceroys Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Quick	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Kidd		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clifford	Farnham RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Baggott	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Perry		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Fielden	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Sanders	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Gardner	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Chapman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Austin	Alton Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Withey	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Feargal Coffey	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Walther	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Parker	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Deen	Redmon CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Tunnell	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Brewer	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	B Xavier Disley	AeroCoach	male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Daniel McCarthy	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones	GS Stella	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wakeford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shepherd		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Savery	Clapham Chasers	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Hamish Cropper	Clapham Chasers	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gill	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Grabham		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clavell	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Quintin Wright	Serpentine Running and Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Trott	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Clothier		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Brandon	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Spurden	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Davenne	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royston	Sydenham Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Stagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Taylor		male	