Startsheet

RTTC National 12 hour Championship (CC Breckland)(Entries close 16/07/19)(Inc VTTA East Anglia Champs)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	06:01:00	Peter Holland	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
2	06:02:00	Lez Young (tricycle)	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
3	06:03:00	Roger Sheridan		male	Vet
4	06:04:00	Brian Hygate	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	Vet
5	06:05:00	Nick Clarke	Arctic Aircon RT	male	Senior
6	06:06:00	Dan Bromilow	Ely & District CC/B&T Motor Repairs	male	Vet
7	06:07:00	Adam Laycock	VTTA (East Anglia Group)	male	Vet
8	06:08:00	Kathryn Smith	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	female	Vet
9	06:09:00	Ewan Grivell - Mellor	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
10	06:10:00	Dale Lush	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	Vet
11	06:11:00	Crystal Spearman	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	female	Senior
12	06:12:00	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
13	06:13:00	Christopher Hall	BPC FLOWBIO race team	male	Senior
14	06:14:00	David Barry	sportfagley	male	Vet
15	06:15:00	Tom Thornely	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Senior
16	06:16:00	Katja Rietdorf	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	female	Vet
17	06:17:00	Marcus Blagrove	Mersey Tri	male	Senior
18	06:18:00	Mike Rose	Exeter Whs CC	male	Vet
19	06:19:00	Paul Bachini	Icknield RC	male	Senior
20	06:20:00	John Wingfield	Team Signum	male	Senior
21	06:21:00	Chris Lea	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Vet
22	06:22:00	Steve Burrows	Vive Le Velo	male	Vet
23	06:23:00	Simon Trehearn	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	Vet
24	06:24:00	Jan Smith	Great Yarmouth C C	female	Vet
25	06:25:00	Mat Ivings	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Vet
26	06:26:00	Dale Sturman	West Suffolk Wheelers	male	Vet
27	06:27:00	Gerry Mcgarr	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
28	06:28:00	Matt Seward	Thanet RC	male	Senior
29	06:29:00	Joanna Cebrat	Bury Clarion CC	female	Vet
30	06:30:00	Mark Smith	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet
31	06:31:00	Luke Danckert	Army Cycling	male	Senior
32	06:32:00	Gavin Mccloskey- lambert	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
33	06:33:00	James Walsgrove	Ride Harder	male	Vet
34	06:34:00	Simon Halloway	Paceline RT	male	Senior
35	06:35:00	Henrik Persson	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Senior
36	06:36:00	Tony Reeves	GS Stella	male	Vet
37	06:37:00	Nigel Sign	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	Vet
38	06:38:00	Miles Haslam	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Vet
39	06:39:00	Martin Bullen	Peterborough CC	male	Vet
40	06:40:00	Dave Green	CC Breckland	male	Vet
41	06:41:00	Jeff Roberts	High Wycombe CC	male	Vet
42	06:42:00	Chris Tye	Plomesgate CC	male	Vet
43	06:43:00	Kate Bradley	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	female	Vet
44	06:44:00	Ivan Carr	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	Vet
45	06:45:00	Neil Palmer	Spalding CC	male	Vet
46	06:46:00	Christina Murray	Army Cycling	female	Vet
47	06:47:00	Phil Lee	Wisbech Whs	male	Vet
48	06:48:00	Tim Lister	Bourne Wheelers	male	Vet
49	06:49:00	Nigel Brooks	Stirling Bike Club	male	Vet
50	06:50:00	Victor Chetta	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
51	06:51:00	Neil Cleminshaw	Vive Le Velo	male	Vet
52	06:52:00	Angus Swanson	Stirling Bike Club	male	Vet
53	06:53:00	Theresa Taylor		female	Vet
54	06:54:00	Martin Canes	Chelmer CC	male	Senior
55	06:55:00	Gray Turnock	Finsbury Park CC	male	Vet
56	06:56:00	John Golder	Chelmer CC	male	Vet
57	06:57:00	Ed Neilson	Vive Le Velo	male	Vet
58	06:58:00	Philip Jones	Peterborough CC	male	Vet
59	06:59:00	Kerstin Langer	Great Yarmouth C C	female	Vet
60	07:00:00	Vicky Gill	DRAG2ZERO	female	Senior
61	07:01:00	Andrew Rivett	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Vet
62	07:02:00	Gareth Wignall	Hertfordshire Whs	male	Senior
63	07:03:00	Gordon Scott	CC Weymouth	male	Vet
64	07:04:00	John J Murphy	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	Vet
65	07:05:00	Tim Mcevoy	www.giant-helston.co.uk	male	Vet
66	07:06:00	Pip Jenkins	Southborough & Dist. Whs	female	Senior
67	07:07:00	Paul Vickers	West Suffolk Wheelers	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
68	07:08:00	Liz Powell	DRAG2ZERO	female	Vet
69	07:09:00	Melinda Atkinson	Veloccino Squadra Donne	female	Vet
70	07:10:00	Jonathan Shubert	Arctic Aircon RT	male	Senior
71	07:11:00	Ben Stowe	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Senior
72	07:12:00	Becky Taylor	Wisbech Whs	female	Vet
73	07:13:00	Peter Richards	Icknield RC	male	Vet
74	07:14:00	Alan Morris	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	male	Vet
75	07:15:00	Paul Jackson	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
76	07:16:00	Matthew Robson	Oxonian CC	male	Vet
77	07:17:00	Jason Turner	Norwich A B C	male	Vet
78	07:18:00	Adrian Watkins		male	Vet
79	07:19:00	Amy Shilliday	Veloccino Squadra Donne	female	Senior
80	07:20:00	Derek Parkinson	Springfield Financial Racing Team	male	Vet
81	07:21:00	Darren Yarwood	Vive Le Velo	male	Vet
82	07:22:00	Michelle Lee	PDQ Cycle Coaching	female	Vet
83	07:23:00	Oliver Cozens	Norwich A B C	male	Senior
84	07:24:00	Chris Dines	GS Avanti	male	Vet
85	07:25:00	Josh Crow- stewart	Arctic Aircon RT	male	Senior
86	07:26:00	Chris Hopkinson	Guernsey Velo Club	male	Vet
87	07:27:00	Greg Melia	York Cycleworks	male	Senior
88	07:28:00	Michelle Walter	Bournemouth Arrow CC	female	Vet
89	07:29:00	Harry Cowley	Chester RC	male	Vet
90	07:30:00	Stephen Williamson	a3crg	male	Vet
91	07:31:00	lain Boardman	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Vet
92	07:32:00	Toby Williams	Velotik Racing Team	male	Senior
93	07:33:00	Ray Retter	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	Vet
94	07:34:00	John Glaysher	a3crg	male	Vet
95	07:35:00	Neil Lauder	Arctic Aircon RT	male	Senior
96	07:36:00	Joe Skipper	Team Skipper	male	Senior
97	07:37:00	Daniel Ryan	North Road CC	male	Senior
98	07:38:00	Malcolm Borg	West Suffolk Wheelers	male	Vet
99	07:39:00	Lee Tooey	Eat Plants Not Pigs CC	male	Senior
100	07:40:00	Andy Jackson	AeroCoach	male	Vet
101	07:41:00	Jackie Field	CC Ashwell	female	Vet
102	07:42:00	Neil Allonby	Icknield RC	male	Vet
103	07:43:00	Luke Rendell	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Senior
104	07:44:00	Rob Milnes	Thanet RC	male	Senior
105	07:45:00	David Shepherd	a3crg	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
106	07:46:00	Leon Marshall	Royal Navy Cycling (RNC)	male	Senior
107	07:47:00	Philip Waring	Cambridge CC	male	Vet
108	07:48:00	Julian Claxton	Great Yarmouth C C	male	Senior
109	07:49:00	Bethany Harrison	Veloccino Squadra Donne	female	Senior
110	07:50:00	Charles Mitchell	a3crg	male	Vet
111	07:51:00	Nick Cave	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
112	07:52:00	Nick Jones	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	Vet
113	07:53:00	Tim Flynn	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Senior