C.C.Sudbury (District Championship)

Falling Leaves Hill Climb

13/10/2019 11:00

bhc/1

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Headquarters

New HQ this year will be Hollow Trees farm shop Semer Suffolk IP7 6HX ,
Off road parking for competitors and spectators

Route from HQ to start

Leaving Hollow Trees farm turn right and follow cycle event signs to the start, approximately 5 minutes ride

Course details

Start at edge of driveway approx five yards from electricity pole no 5 at foot of hill. Finish at gap in hedge just over brow of hill on left.

Local regulations

Organiser contact details

Daniel Upton 22 spring lane Lavenham sudbury 07903181943 01787249650 djupton.du@googlemail.com

Time keepers/officials

Brian Webber

Linda Pillet

Robin Weaver

Alison Stead

Course records

Men's course record currently 39.9 seconds - Calum Brown - B38/Underpin Racing - 2017

Women's course record currently 54.7 seconds - Samantha Sagger - Boxford Bike Club - 2015

Awards/prizes

Men's 1st - 5th place

Women's 1st - 4th place

Male / Female 1st Juniors

Male / Female 1st Juveniles

Team 1st - 3rd place

Course Record Male/Female

NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

- 17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet
- (a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.

(b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

Startsheet

C.C.Sudbury (District Championship)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	11:01:00	James Rush	CC Sudbury	male	Vet
2	11:02:00	Daz Fearn		male	Vet
3	11:03:00	Thomas Smith	Schils - Doltcini RT	male	Senior
4	11:04:00	Andrew Keedle	TPH Racing	male	Vet
5	11:05:00	Robert Speers	Cambridge CC	male	Vet
6	11:06:00	Rebecca Johnson	XRT Elmy Cycles	female	Senior
7	11:07:00	Keith Sparkes	Wolsey RC	male	Vet
8	11:08:00	Rob Bate	TPH Racing	male	Vet
9	11:09:00	Maria Johnson	Colchester Rovers CC	female	Vet
10	11:10:00	Leon West	CC Sudbury	male	Vet
11	11:11:00	Becky Hair	Histon & Impington Bicycle Club	female	Senior
12	11:12:00	Stephen Upson- smith	Plomesgate CC	male	Vet
13	11:13:00	Matthew Bond	Kenton RC	male	Senior
14	11:14:00	lan White	CC Sudbury	male	Vet
15	11:15:00	Robert Davies	CC Sudbury	male	Vet
16	11:16:00	Chris O'meara	Colchester Rovers CC	male	Vet
17	11:17:00	Graham Dilks	Norwich A B C	male	Vet
18	11:18:00	Becky Ridge	TPH Racing	female	Senior
19	11:19:00	Morris Bacon	D A P Cycling Club	male	Senior
20	11:20:00	David Crisp	Rapha Cycling Club	male	Vet
21	11:21:00	Dave Clark	Orwell Velo	male	Vet
22	11:22:00	Angela Lesslie	CC Sudbury	female	Vet
23	11:23:00	Shan Bendall	Tri Sudbury	female	Senior
24	11:24:00	Patrick Charlton	Wolsey RC	male	Vet
25	11:25:00	Stuart Weatherley	TPH Racing	male	Senior
26	11:26:00	Nicola Powell	Stowmarket & District CC	female	Senior
27	11:27:00	Matthew Drown	Orwell Velo	male	Senior
28	11:28:00	Lewis Symes		male	Senior
29	11:29:00	Adrian Pettitt	Stowmarket & District CC	male	Vet
30	11:30:00	Adam Chamberlin	TPH Racing	male	Vet
31	11:31:00	Ethan Cawston	Wolsey RC	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
32	11:32:00	Stephen Clark	Ipswich BC	male	Senior
33	11:33:00	Matthew Peck	Ipswich BC	male	Senior
34	11:34:00	Ben Keeley	Team Velovelocity	male	Senior
35	11:35:00	Matt Day	Orwell Velo	male	Senior
36	11:36:00	Peter Ingram	Ipswich BC	male	Vet
37	11:37:00	Neil Hughes	Schils - Doltcini RT	male	Senior
38	11:38:00	James Potter	Ipswich BC	male	Senior
39	11:39:00	Ralph Keeler	St Ives CC	male	Vet
40	11:40:00	Lee Ford	CC Sudbury	male	Senior
41	11:41:00	Graham Collins		male	Senior
42	11:42:00	Daniel Zagni	Ipswich BC	male	Vet
43	11:43:00	Peter Fuller	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	Senior
44	11:44:00	Kirstin Hamilton	Plomesgate CC	female	Senior
45	11:45:00	Paul Moss	Stowmarket & District CC	male	Vet
46	11:46:00	Alex Harrison	Stowmarket & District CC	male	Senior
47	11:47:00	Charlie Heeks	CC Sudbury	male	Senior
48	11:48:00	Ryan Gooderham	TPH Racing	male	Senior
49	11:49:00	Arthur Hitchen	Ipswich BC	male	Espoir
50	11:50:00	Charlie Johnson	Stowmarket & District CC	male	Espoir
51	11:51:00	George Head	Cycle Team Onform	male	Senior
52	11:52:00	Thomas White	Colchester Rovers CC	male	Senior
53	11:53:00	Abbey Thompson	Stonham Barns Park – SYRT	female	Junior
54	11:54:00	Oscar Keep	CC Sudbury	male	Espoir
55	11:55:00	Oscar Karta- smith	Stonham Barns Park – SYRT	male	Espoir
56	11:56:00	Eva Thompson	Stonham Barns Park - SYRT	female	Youth
57	11:57:00	Zoe Swainston	Colchester Rovers CC	female	Espoir
58	11:58:00	Alex Cutmore	TPH Racing	male	Espoir
59	11:59:00	Frank Spauls	Stonham Barns Park – SYRT	male	Youth
60	12:00:00	Tommy Dickson	West Suffolk Wheelers	male	Junior
61	12:01:00	Callum Thompson	Stonham Barns Park – SYRT	male	Youth
62	12:02:00	Mollie Bilner	Stowmarket & District CC	female	Espoir
63	12:03:00	Aaron Pittson	Stonham Barns Park – SYRT	male	Youth