Startsheet

Brighton Mitre CC (hilly)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	15:01:00	Robin Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
2	15:02:00	Clive Jackson	Central Sussex CC	male	Vet
3	15:03:00	Simon Craig- mcfeely	a3crg	male	Vet
4	15:04:00	Gary Holder	VTTA (Surrey/ Sussex)	male	Vet
5	15:05:00	David Shepherd	a3crg	male	Vet
6	15:06:00	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	Vet
7	15:07:00	Tim Holmes	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	Vet
8	15:08:00	Mark Ayling	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates	male	Vet
9	15:09:00	Jay Chisnall	VTTA (Surrey/ Sussex)	male	Vet
10	15:10:00	Sam Christy	London Dynamo	male	Senior
11	15:11:00	Angela Carpenter	a3crg	female	Vet
12	15:12:00	Robin Harris	Clapham Chasers	male	Vet
13	15:13:00	Gavin Hughes	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	Vet
14	15:14:00	Alan Robinson	Central Sussex CC	male	Vet
15	15:15:00	Nik Allen	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	Vet
16	15:16:00	Andrew R Green	Bec CC	male	Vet
17	15:17:00	Gary Bull	Elite Cycling	male	Vet
18	15:18:00	Mike Boyce	a3crg	male	Vet
19	15:19:00	Angela Radden- rutt	BPC FLOWBIO race team	female	Senior
20	15:20:00	Kevin Tye	VeloRefined Rule5 Aerosmiths	male	Vet
21	15:21:00	James Griffin	trainSharp	male	Senior
22	15:22:00	Jon Fry	Horsham Cycling	male	Vet
23	15:23:00	Simon Trehearn	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	Vet
24	15:24:00	Emma Craddock		female	Vet
25	15:25:00	Hayley Simmonds	AeroCoach	female	Senior
26	15:26:00	William Murtagh	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	Senior
27	15:27:00	Nolan Heather	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	Vet
28	15:28:00	David Churchill	Direct Power Cycling Team	male	Vet
29	15:29:00	Nick Mccormick	Epsom CC	male	Vet

20/04/2019

Startsheet for: Brighton Mitre CC (hilly)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
30	15:30:00	Peter Tadros	trainSharp	male	Vet
31	15:31:00	Stuart Bettis		male	Senior
32	15:32:00	Steven Kane	Team TMC	male	Senior
33	15:33:00	Richard Tully	Elite Cycling	male	Vet