Startsheet

Antelope RT - 4 Up Team Time Trial (fee per rider)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	12:15:00	Steven D'arcy	Wincanton Wheelers	male	Vet
2	12:15:00	William Thorman	Wincanton Wheelers	male	Senior
3	12:15:00	Alasdair Donn	Wincanton Wheelers	male	Vet
4	12:15:00	Bradley Sewell	Wincanton Wheelers	male	Vet
5	12:16:00	Sophie Driscoll	Thanet RC	female	Senior
6	12:16:00	Catherine Morrell	Thanet RC	female	Espoir
7	12:16:00	Jo Smith	Thanet RC	female	Senior
8	12:16:00	Abigail Langley	Thanet RC	female	Senior
Reserve		Rob Milnes	Thanet RC	male	Senior
Reserve		Nicholas Fennell	Thanet RC	male	Senior
9	12:17:00	Steven Cottington	Bath Cycling Club	male	Vet
10	12:17:00	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club	male	Vet
11	12:17:00	Darren Gardner	Bath Cycling Club	male	Vet
12	12:17:00	lain Cade	Bath Cycling Club	male	Senior
13	12:18:00	Richard Todd	Onyx RT	male	Vet
14	12:18:00	Sam Barnett	Onyx RT	male	Vet
15	12:18:00	Dan Adams	Onyx RT	male	Senior
16	12:18:00	Ben Leach	Onyx RT	male	Vet
17	12:19:00	Tracey Kite	Wincanton Wheelers	female	Vet
18	12:19:00	Emma Rawlings	Wincanton Wheelers	female	Vet
19	12:19:00	Susy Hansford	Wincanton Wheelers	female	Vet
20	12:19:00	Lisa Chapman	Wincanton Wheelers	female	Vet
Reserve		Kate Johns	Wincanton Wheelers	female	Senior
21	12:20:00	Rebecca Richards	Škoda DSI Cycling Academy	female	Senior
22	12:20:00	Jasmine Jones	Škoda DSI Cycling Academy	female	Senior
23	12:20:00	Meredith Gilbert	Škoda DSI Cycling Academy	female	Senior
24	12:20:00	Morgan Newberry	Škoda DSI Cycling Academy	female	Para-cyclist
25	12:21:00	Ross Chaplin	Onyx RT	male	Senior
26	12:21:00	Alexander Moody	Onyx RT	male	Senior
27	12:21:00	Gareth Collins	Onyx RT	male	Senior
28	12:21:00	Piers Curle	Onyx RT	male	Vet
29	12:22:00	Ian Neville	Hart Evolution Race Team	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
30	12:22:00	James Rushmere	Hart Evolution Race Team	male	Senior
31	12:22:00	Paul Barnett	Hart Evolution Race Team	male	Vet
32	12:22:00	Stuart Mclay	Hart Evolution Race Team	male	Senior
33	12:23:00	Christina Gustafson	Reading CC	female	Vet
34	12:23:00	Jen Magill	Reading CC	female	Vet
35	12:23:00	Hannah Quay	Reading CC	female	Vet
36	12:23:00	Alice Stratford	Reading CC	female	Senior
37	12:24:00	Mike Anderson	CC Moncontour (Maisons Bercy)	male	Vet
38	12:24:00	Neil Towns	Velo Club Venta	male	Vet
39	12:24:00	Tim Higgs	Velo Club Venta	male	Senior
40	12:24:00	Chris Hughes	Velo Club Venta	male	Vet
41	12:25:00	Sarah Needle		female	Senior
42	12:25:00	lan Edmunds		male	Vet
43	12:25:00	Samantha Newborough		female	Vet
44	12:25:00	Stuart King		male	Vet
Reserve		James Hayward		male	Vet
45	12:26:00	Hugo Hocknell	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	Vet
46	12:26:00	Steve Robinson	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	Vet
47	12:26:00	Sam Hayes	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	Vet
48	12:26:00	Nick Hickman	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	Vet
49	12:27:00	Mark Jones	Salt and Sham Cycle Club	male	Vet
50	12:27:00	Owen Neal	Salt and Sham Cycle Club	male	Vet
51	12:27:00	Stuart Olds	Salt and Sham Cycle Club	male	Vet
52	12:27:00	lan Mansell	Salt and Sham Cycle Club	male	Vet
53	12:28:00	Chris Hill	Wincanton Wheelers	male	Vet
54	12:28:00	Matthew Ringrow	Wincanton Wheelers	male	Senior
55	12:28:00	Gary Francis	Wincanton Wheelers	male	Vet
56	12:28:00	David Barlow	Wincanton Wheelers	male	Vet
Reserve		Steve Way	Wincanton Wheelers	male	Vet
57	12:29:00	Gary Trudgett	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
58	12:29:00	Craig Weston	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
59	12:29:00	lan Dryden	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
60	12:29:00	Paul Axon	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
61	12:30:00	Shrirunga Bristowe	Bradford-on-Avon Cycling Club	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
62	12:30:00	John Benjamin	Bradford-on-Avon Cycling Club	male	Senior
63	12:30:00	Robert Grover	Bradford-on-Avon Cycling Club	male	Senior
64	12:30:00	Frankie Whitwell	Bradford-on-Avon Cycling Club	male	Senior
65	12:31:00	Elizabeth-jane Harris	Storey Racing	female	Senior
66	12:31:00	Chanel Mason	Storey Racing	female	Senior
67	12:31:00	Monica Dew	Storey Racing	female	Senior
68	12:31:00	Lucy Gadd	Storey Racing	female	Senior
69	12:32:00	Phillip Scriven	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	Vet
70	12:32:00	Chris Simpson	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	Vet
71	12:32:00	lan Diaper	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	Vet
72	12:32:00	Andrew Cooper	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	Vet
73	12:33:00	Sophie Curle	Onyx RT	female	Vet
74	12:33:00	Kathryn Hughes	Onyx RT	female	Senior
75	12:33:00	Veronika Rauch	Onyx RT	female	Senior
76	12:33:00	Clare Todd	Onyx RT	female	Senior
77	12:34:00	Jo Norman	Wincanton Wheelers	female	Vet
78	12:34:00	Angela Jamieson	Wincanton Wheelers	female	Vet
79	12:34:00	Angela Barlow	Wincanton Wheelers	female	Vet
80	12:34:00	Anne Bloechie	Wincanton Wheelers	female	Senior
81	12:35:00	Megan Dickerson	Storey Racing	female	Senior
82	12:35:00	Zoe Backstedt	Storey Racing	female	Espoir
83	12:35:00	Caitlin Peters	Storey Racing	female	Senior
84	12:35:00	Sarah Storey	Storey Racing	female	Vet
85	12:36:00	James Horton	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Senior
86	12:36:00	Harry Johnson	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Senior
87	12:36:00	Harvey Mclean	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Senior
88	12:36:00	Simon Berogna	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Vet
Reserve		Rowan Horner	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Vet
89	12:37:00	Jeff Lawrence	Salt and Sham Cycle Club	male	Vet
90	12:37:00	Arthur Franklin	Team HUUB	male	Senior
91	12:37:00	Steve Bray	Team HUUB	male	Vet
92	12:37:00	Ed Pitt	Salt and Sham Cycle Club	male	Senior
93	12:38:00	Kevin Baker	Andover Wheelers	male	Senior
94	12:38:00	Matthew Buckley	Andover Wheelers	male	Senior
95	12:38:00	Simon Healey	Andover Wheelers	male	Vet
96	12:38:00	Nigel Pratt	Andover Wheelers	male	Vet
97	12:39:00	Tom Scorer	Royal Navy Cycling (RNC)	male	Senior
98	12:39:00	Gavin Macdougall	Royal Navy Cycling (RNC)	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
99	12:39:00	Joshua Clark	Royal Navy Cycling (RNC)	male	Senior
100	12:39:00	Peter Barlow	Royal Navy Cycling (RNC)	male	Senior
101	12:40:00	Jonathan Gates	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	male	Vet
102	12:40:00	Robert Willcocks	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	male	Senior
103	12:40:00	Gavin Stevens	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	male	Senior
104	12:40:00	Jason Davies	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	male	Vet
105	12:41:00	Dan Sadler	AeroCoach	male	Vet
106	12:41:00	B Xavier Disley	AeroCoach	male	Para-cyclist
107	12:41:00	Bryce Dyer	AeroCoach	male	Vet
108	12:41:00	Ian Greenstreet	AeroCoach	male	Vet
Reserve		Chris Loake	AeroCoach	male	Senior