Startsheet

BUCS CHAMPIONSHIP (Oxford University Cycling Club) (Entries Close 27/03/15)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Edmund Bradbury		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Dickson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dan Bigham		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Woods		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ward		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Hewett		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Wale		male	
n/a	n/a	Oscar Hutchings		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Bulstrode		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lockwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Wears		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack O'Neill		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Hales		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Key		male	
n/a	n/a	James Mapley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Hedley-Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Joe Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Leech		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Witchell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mulvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gough		male	
n/a	n/a	George Rowlands		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Caley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Francis		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Cowen		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Webb		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Calder		male	
n/a	n/a	Harley Matthew		male	
n/a	n/a	Gethin Llewellyn		male	
n/a	n/a	Benjamin de Jager		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Perrett		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Thomas Nixon		male	
n/a	n/a	William Houghton		male	
n/a	n/a	Beau Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward McParland		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Leach		male	
n/a	n/a	Declan Bowler		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Meek		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Tuohy		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Willemsen		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daniel Alanine		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Oliver Hayward		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	William Bradshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	George Loveday		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Pierre Scrase		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Locket		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Palfreeman		male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Morrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Elliott Joseph		male	
n/a	n/a	Hamish Fletcher-Cooney		male	
n/a	n/a	James Briscoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Drane		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rendle		male	
n/a	n/a	James Lambton		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Webb		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Stabler		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Crabtree		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Strudley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Ferrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jude Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Davies		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tommy Garland		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Thomas Bolton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Whitney		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Mansfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Brown		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Finlay Strivens		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lorton		male	
n/a	n/a	Frazier Carr		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Spriggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Gallagher		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Greenfield		male	
n/a	n/a	John Pullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlisle King		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Kang		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Alston		male	
n/a	n/a	James Woodfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Ching-Hei Suen		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Brasnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smart		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	James Berry		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Wiggan		male	
n/a	n/a	AlexanderTodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Cave		male	
n/a	n/a	James Sherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Draper		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Sherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Nott		male	
n/a	n/a	Konrad Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Deacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Owen John		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Harrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Froud		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Leslie		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Thorne		male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Banks		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sam Widdes		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Rowan Brackston		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Adrian Haywood		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Anthony St John-Bond		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Appleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Nye		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tom Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Elliott Davidson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Hayward		male	
n/a	n/a	James Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Keiron Wharton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Fleams		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh McDowell		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Lahiri		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Flafez Naimunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Maurice Banerjee Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	James Kendrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Teo Wei Tang		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Tan		male	
n/a	n/a	Miraj Shah		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Josias Goh		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Sutehall		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Crampton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Kirby		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Bloggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Ryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Calum Laycock		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Pugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Bowman		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Bond		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Lubbock		male	
n/a	n/a	Michal Roman		male	
n/a	n/a	Oscar Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Butcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris James		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Bloomer		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Gardner		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Eames		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Stanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Hollins		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Colman		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Hart		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sean Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Fraser		male	
n/a	n/a	FrederikScheske		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Clayton		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Polden		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Galbraith		male	
n/a	n/a	George Humby		male	