Startsheet

West Kent RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	M Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	J Parker	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	M Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	N Malins		male	
n/a	n/a	S Bradford	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	A Meilak		male	
n/a	n/a	A Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	M Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	S Henderson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	B Hawkes	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	K Hatch	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	A Macpherson		male	
n/a	n/a	C Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	S Smith	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	J Rodgers		male	
n/a	n/a	M Palmer	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	C Bradford		male	
n/a	n/a	D Pearson	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	A Dixon	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	M Wright	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	A Branson		male	
n/a	n/a	M Foord		male	
n/a	n/a	L Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	J Gould		male	
n/a	n/a	L Buckman		male	
n/a	n/a	J Saynor	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	M Amon		male	
n/a	n/a	J Hollidge		male	
n/a	n/a	R Hopcraft		male	
n/a	n/a	R Milnes	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	M Coultier	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	S Bridal	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	MS L Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	K Gleadow	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	P Booth	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	D Bentall		male	Vet

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	D Mastin	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	M Stammers		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	M Reuter		male	
n/a	n/a	C Cowlard	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	A Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	H Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	D Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	A McCall	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	K Gardner	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	M Daniels		male	
n/a	n/a	L Humphrey	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	S Waters	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	MS S Waters	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	R Birtwhistle		male	
n/a	n/a	M Appleyard	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	P Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	C Piper	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	A Townley		male	