Startsheet

Beacon RCC 39

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dean Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack O'Neill		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Moseley	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Corbett	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cartlidge	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Blacker	Team M.I. Racing Townsend Vehicle Hire	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott O'Neill	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Leach	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hunt	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Hastie	Team M.I. Racing Townsend Vehicle Hire	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Overton	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hunt	Team M.I. Racing Townsend Vehicle Hire	male	
n/a	n/a	Gawain Young	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Convery	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Garrett	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Shimmell	Team M.I. Racing Townsend Vehicle Hire	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Plant	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Meacham	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Amery	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Bamber	VC Norwich	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Polak	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Moss	Beacon Roads CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Simons	Mercia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Darby	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Stephenson- Brown	AeroCoach	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fenton	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howes		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Somerville	Team M.I. Racing Townsend Vehicle Hire	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Field	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rutherford	Bush Healthcare CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Patton	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Mcgowan	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Egan	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Vipond	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Powell		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Clare Grice	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Staines	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alex Innocent		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Lowe	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Preece	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matthew Regan	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Goodbier		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Jones	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Cooley	Beacon Roads CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Maria Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gibson	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Evans	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Taylor	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bradley	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Isla Rowntree		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Bexson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Catherine Coley	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Adcock	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ann-Marie Bathmaker	Solihull CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Jones	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Bramwell	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Haynes	Saracen Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Amarjit Sanghera	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roderick Remedios	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Marsden		male	
n/a	n/a	Sophie Edge	Team M.I. Racing Townsend Vehicle Hire	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Price	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	Markos Janes	VC Norwich	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gambles	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mann		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hewson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Kings	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Meadows	VC Norwich	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles White	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Critchley	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harvey Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fenella Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Walters	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Mackintosh	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lines		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hepburn	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Lloyd	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Haines		male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Lowndes	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Carter	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Botfield	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lewis	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Natasha Cutmore	AeroCoach	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dighton	Beacon Roads CC	male	

Startsheet for: Beacon RCC 39 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Louise Prole		male	
n/a	n/a	Kerrise James		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Ballard	Team M.I. Racing Townsend Vehicle Hire	male	
n/a	n/a	Paula Moseley		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Connolly	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bussell	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Parsons	Team Echelon	male	