## **Startsheet**

## **Ogmore Valley Whs 22.5 (Men)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieron Davies	Team NBCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lawrence		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Blake Pond	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gamlin	Avonlea/Treasure RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Dix		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Dighton	Primera-Teamjobs	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Maybank	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Williams	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben McIntosh		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Primera-Teamjobs	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rowley	Oxonian CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodhouse	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Halliday	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Boswell	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Sullivan	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wix	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Keyford		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Jenkins	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Tatton	Sodbury Cycle Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scawn	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice		male	
n/a	n/a	Emyr Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Kerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Beech		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Mark Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Costello	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Rosser		male	

Startsheet for: Ogmore Valley Whs 22.5 (Men)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Evans	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Deakin	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Redman		male	
n/a	n/a	Neale Lewis	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	Steuart Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Ford	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cook	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Hopper	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daryl Godden	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Medhurst	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Nott		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Nilsson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Jay	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson	, , ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sparkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Williams	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Pitt		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alex Leek	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Sheehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Downes		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Woollard	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonny Webb	Gannet CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Westlake	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Sullivan	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Forbes		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wilson-Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Digby Rusling	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brian Foran	Lampard RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Batch	·	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Beech		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Janes	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Renyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gareth Hill		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Howells	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Balk	New Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Barry Williams	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Chambers		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rees		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lancaster		male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Pymm	Coalville Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lloyd	Team NBCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Jones	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Westwell	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Conrad Moss	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Houghton	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wallace	Clarence Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Portlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Powell	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Hicks		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Summerhayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Avery		male	Vet

Startsheet for: Ogmore Valley Whs 22.5 (Men)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hazlewood	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Postle	Bush Healthcare CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy		male	