## **Startsheet**

## **Wrekinsport CC**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Holohan		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Beardmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Pook		male	
n/a	n/a	Henri Bedford		male	
n/a	n/a	Victor Chetta		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Downey		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Bill		male	
n/a	n/a	Tomos Hales		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Costello		male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Disney		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Weavell		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Dovey		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Prince		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Rawlings		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Moseley		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Tibbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Escritt		male	
n/a	n/a	Gabriella Homer		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Arnold		male	
n/a	n/a	Deb Hutson-Lumb		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Serjeant		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Mumford		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Beachell		male	
n/a	n/a	Bethan Till		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Connolly		male	
n/a	n/a	William Hodgkiss		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Hurdley		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Jay		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Sturgeon		male	
n/a	n/a	Declan Logue		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart McCormick		male	

Startsheet for: Wrekinsport CC
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

07/03/2020

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore		male	