Startsheet

Bynea CC 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kieron Davies	Team NBCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Simon	Team NBCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emyr Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Tucker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Rosser		male	
n/a	n/a	David Francis	Team NBCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Hefin Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Nott		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Broadbent		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Harries		male	
n/a	n/a	David Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Shane Davies	Team NBCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Landeg		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Collins	Team NBCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Malarczyk		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rees		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hynam		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Batch		male	
n/a	n/a	Yeung Ng		male	
n/a	n/a	Danielle Flawn		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Kinsey		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Asplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman James		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Ibell		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Bartlemore		male	

20/04/2014

Startsheet for: Bynea CC 30
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Brice		male	
n/a	n/a	John Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Jordan	Team NBCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Madeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram		male	