# **GS Metro (Hedley on the Hill)**

13/09/2020 10:00

**MH11** 

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



### **Headquarters**

The Feathers Inn, Hedley on the Hill (NE43 7SW)

#### Route from HQ to start

Proceed down the hill approx 2km to the start

#### **Course details**

1.1 miles Hill Climb Start near the foot of the hill on minor road leading to Hedley on the Hill opposite electric pylon approximately 100 metres from the T-junction of the minor New Ridley to Painshawfield road. Proceed up the hill for 1.1 miles to finish at crest of hill approximately 85 metres before Hedley on the Hill village boundary signs.

### **Local regulations**

## **Organiser contact details**

ben Lane 1 High Ridge View PRUDHOE 07720 054210

benhlane@hotmail.com

## Time keepers/officials

Peter Schulz (TK)

Frances Schulz (TK)

Sharon Dyson (TK)

#### Course records

#### Solo Male

03:54.3
Dan Evans
29-Oct-17 | rttc national championship(gs metro)

#### **Solo Female**

04:53.4

Jos Lowden

29-Oct-17 | rttc national championship(gs metro)

## Awards/prizes

#### **NOTES TO COMPETITORS:**

- 17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet
- (a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.

(b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or withina reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

## **Startsheet**

## **GS Metro (Hedley on the Hill)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
2	10:02:00	Craig Berry	Reifen Racing	male	Vet
3	10:03:00	Ben Flanagan	Derwentside CC	male	Espoir
4	10:04:00	Colin Ash	Reifen Racing	male	Vet
5	10:05:00	Rebecca Wren	Racing Metro 15	female	Espoir
6	10:06:00	Grace Castle		female	Espoir
7	10:07:00	Daniel Holmes	Derwentside CC	male	Espoir
8	10:08:00	Chris Burns	Reifen Racing	male	Senior
9	10:09:00	Hal Kennedy	North Tyneside Riders CC	male	Espoir
10	10:10:00	Daniel Saba	Vector Racing	male	Espoir
11	10:11:00	Euan Dinning	Gosforth RC	male	Espoir
12	10:12:00	Will Roberts	Derwentside CC	male	Espoir
13	10:13:00	Ben Scott	Racing Metro 15	male	Junior
14	10:14:00	Zac Batey	Derwentside CC	male	Junior
15	10:15:00	Daniel Thompson	North Tyneside Riders CC	male	Senior
16	10:16:00	Ronnie Batey	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
17	10:17:00	Michael Charlton	Barnesbury CC	male	Senior
18	10:18:00	Christian Roberts	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
19	10:19:00	Richard Francksen	Allen Valley Velo	male	Senior
20	10:20:00	Matthew Williams	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Senior
21	10:21:00	Callum Martin	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
22	10:22:00	Jacob Anderson	South Shields Velo Cycling Club	male	Senior
23	10:23:00	Joe Leiserach	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
24	10:24:00	Nick Munro	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	male	Senior
25	10:25:00	Joe McMillan	Blaydon CC	male	Vet
26	10:26:00	Frank Devlin	South Shields Velo Cycling Club	male	Vet
27	10:27:00	Michael Trow	Blaydon CC	male	Vet
28	10:28:00	Barry Holyoak	South Shields Velo Cycling Club	male	Vet
29	10:29:00	John Flanagan	Moonglu CC	male	Vet
30	10:30:00	Colin Blacklock	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Vet
31	10:31:00	David Goodwin		male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
32	10:32:00	Brian Johnson	Reifen Racing	male	Vet
33	10:33:00	lan Gallon	North Tyneside Riders CC	male	Vet
34	10:34:00	Keith Siddle	Reifen Racing	male	Vet
35	10:35:00	Howie Buckingham	Allen Valley Velo	male	Vet
36	10:36:00	Noel Stoddart	Blaydon CC	male	Vet
37	10:37:00	Robert Scandle	Allen Valley Velo	male	Vet
38	10:38:00	Nathan O'Neill	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	male	Vet
39	10:39:00	Mark Douglas		male	Vet
40	10:40:00	Guillaume Zoppi	North Tyneside Riders CC	male	Vet
41	10:41:00	Sam Leng	AIMS Cycling	male	Senior
42	10:42:00	Joe Reed	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Senior
43	10:43:00	Peter Stokoe	Reifen Racing	male	Senior
44	10:44:00	Christopher Wilcock	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Senior
45	10:45:00	David Martin	Holmfirth C C	male	Senior
46	10:46:00	Michael Noble	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Senior
47	10:47:00	Scott Robertson	Tyne & Wear Fire & Rescue Service CC	male	Senior
48	10:48:00	Wilson-Jay Brown		male	Senior
49	10:49:00	Brendan McMillan	Tyne & Wear Fire & Rescue Service CC	male	Senior
50	10:50:00	Theodor Obholzer	Durham University Cycling Club	male	Senior
51	10:51:00	Angela McGurk	Blaydon CC	female	Senior
52	10:52:00	Grace Inglis	Muckle Cycle Club	female	Senior
53	10:53:00	Sarah Wilkinson	Blaydon CC	female	Vet
54	10:54:00	Lucy Siddle	Reifen Racing	female	Vet
55	10:55:00	Rachel Galler	Blaydon CC	female	Senior
56	10:56:00	Josie Cram	PMRR	female	Senior
57	10:57:00	Natalie Batey	Tyne & Wear Fire & Rescue Service CC	female	Senior
58	10:58:00	Georgia Campbell	Blaydon CC	female	Senior
59	10:59:00	Miriam Jessett	Team Kirkley Cycles	female	Senior
60	11:00:00	Hannah Farran	Team Boompods	female	Senior
61	11:01:00	Rebecca Richardson	Team Brother UK	female	Senior
62	11:02:00	Benjamin Butler	Deeside Thistle CC	male	Senior
63	11:03:00	Edward Kingsley	Darlington Cycling Club	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
64	11:04:00	Danny Hedley	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	male	Senior
65	11:05:00	Tom Harcourt	Team Judge Tyrekey	male	Senior
66	11:06:00	Joshua Hodgson	GS Metro	male	Senior
67	11:07:00	Michael Harcourt	Team Judge Tyrekey	male	Senior
68	11:08:00	Richard Morgan	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	Senior
69	11:09:00	Tom Fricker	Farnham RC	male	Senior
70	11:10:00	Tony Fawcett		male	Vet
71	11:11:00	Peter Hawkins	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Senior
72	11:12:00	Lee Ager	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
73	11:13:00	Lee Cuthbertson	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Senior
74	11:14:00	Adam Martin		male	Senior
75	11:15:00	Nathan Smith	Cycling Sheffield	male	Senior
76	11:16:00	Graeme Wardale	South Shields Velo Cycling Club	male	Vet
77	11:17:00	Rick Bailey	Team Lifting Gear Products	male	Senior
78	11:18:00	Colin Atkinson	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Vet
79	11:19:00	Marcus Cram	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
80	11:20:00	Ed Laverack	Backpedal	male	Senior