Startsheet

?a3crg 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Barnes		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Mitchell	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Maybank	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Clothier		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Townsend	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Little		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Spurden		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodhouse	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Claridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Harris	a3crg	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rick Froud		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Spragg		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan	a3crg	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martingale	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Chapman	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Chaplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Thacker		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Peters	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Davey	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Phipps		male	
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Barr	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Ferrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Lewis		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Darren Fagan	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	John Sibley		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Middlewick		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bryce Riglar	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Hamish Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Naulls		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Phipps		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clavell		male	
n/a	n/a	Bronwen Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	John-Paul Brophy	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Bromyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gary Burley		male	
n/a	n/a	James Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hobby	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Venables	a3crg	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Blake		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Saunders		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Graham Fielder	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gowan	Festival Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie McLoughlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Whitaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gibson	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Craddock		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Emmott		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Gunner	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Jarrett	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eva Nyirenda	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Codling		male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Hibberd	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Boyce	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Gemma Marshall	a3crg	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sarah Nisbett	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Hilary Hillhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Golden	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig- McFeely	a3crg	male	

Startsheet for: ?a3crg 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Johanna Lovell	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Dee Ferrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Asbridge		male	
n/a	n/a	James Shaw	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Henchy	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Andrews	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gawain Young	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Trott		male	
n/a	n/a	Jasmijn Muller		male	
n/a	n/a	Clarice Chung	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hewitt		male	