## **Startsheet**

## **M&DTTA 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dan Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Gell		male	
n/a	n/a	Aled Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Morton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brady		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Brotzman		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Norbury	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	George Coghlan	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Seipen	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Bowers		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Taylor	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Blair		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watt		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hassall		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Leonard	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Swinnerton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Payne	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pargeter		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Oliver	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hughes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen l'Anson		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistar Stanway	Weaver Valley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Meade		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Wood	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Marshall	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven Horrocks	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Hacker		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Duoba	Rochdale Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Camfield		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jill Wilkinson	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Thomas	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Irvine		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Corden		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Allen		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Loxley		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Rennie		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Mansfield		male	
n/a	n/a	BenTrippier		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham McCulloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Wood	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Rothwell	Seamons CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Senior		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Barratt		male	
n/a	n/a	William Campbell	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hutson	Lyme Racing Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jim Dowell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Russell	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben McCaulder		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Harrop	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Barber	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Shearsmith		male	
n/a	n/a	John Keegan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Shorrocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Heywood		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Barry Preston	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Pegg		male	
n/a	n/a	John Leach	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Dickens		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Higgs		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Meadows	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Alice Leclercq		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Poole	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Longden		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Mollart		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Conroy		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel King		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Whitehead	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Elgren		male	
n/a	n/a	Margaret Biggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthory Atkinson	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Regan		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Sestic		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Thomas	Chester RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Edgar Reynolds	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	David Joynson	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Marie King		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bateson		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Harcourt		male	
n/a	n/a	Ellis Shufflebotham		male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Ball	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Cowley	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Smith	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Knight		male	

Startsheet for: M&DTTA 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Corbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jennings	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cary	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Kliszcz		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Greenhalgh		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Holland	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Maria Leone	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicole Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Haigh		male	